We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
469
459
227
74
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
459
227
74
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room request pool bar these apartments bed apartment pool view self catering siam park on arrival busy road young ones thomas cook euro deposit plenty of sunbeds great apartments reception staff great holiday main road
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Well what can I say?? My Room was lovely very clean the maid was really nice who clean my room. Reception, bar an maintenance staff all very helpful. My first 2 night sleep were a bit noisy. But on the 3rd night it was horrendous. From a stag party. After speaking to the Manager who was very helpful the problem was sorted. An I had 7 night of fantastic sleep. I would stay there again an be quite happy. The rooms have a toaster on kettle an even a coffee maker as well as flat screen tv with BBC1 an ITV. Lol

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynettemcg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Lynette,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Having a great time staff are very friendly professional and I'm' loving a chance to relax.
Except for few rowdy young drunken idiots.
.everything was soon sorted by the staff.
Could do with a few more English channels on tv.

Short walk to a shops.
Bus ride to Los Christianos just a cross the road.plenty of shops,bars and restaurants.
Beautiful weather when i stayed.

Will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank janetjohnson1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Janet,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Noted the different points for further improvements.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Apartment had all that you need. Kept nice and clean, cleaned five days a week. View we had from our balcony was GREAT.
Staff friendly and helpful. Only a ten minute walk to beach. A shop just outside.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Parpen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

1st time staying at the Oro Blanco and we found it to be a clean and pleasant apartment block with friendly staff and good facilities, we had a studio and requested a balcony which we received with a wonderful pool / sea view (6th floor)

Room Tip: No air con in our studio but fans available to rent which you would probably need in the high summer months
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicholaspaulmoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Nicholas,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and every time has been really enjoyable. the service is excellent the staff are really nice and extremely helpful. the location is very good and parking not a problem. the rooms are very clean and always maintained well.my wife and i will be back in september and looking forward to it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mccannjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear James,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that once again you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews