We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,930)
Filter reviews
3,930 results
Traveller rating
2,108
1,221
412
118
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,108
1,221
412
118
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspink partyanimation teampool areahalf boardroom cardspring cardgreat holidaysuperior roomevening entertainmentplenty of choicewaiter serviceplay parkbar staffkids clubmain barbuilding worksister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 3,930 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visited with my family for 2 weeks, I’ll get straight to the point as it was last year, for family entertainment you don’t get much better, Carlos and the rest of the team done an amazing job and the food always had a wide and amazing choice for everyone. Definitely worth it

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank jaxmacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Me and my partner have stayed in this hotel twice now, first time with family and second time as just a couple. And both times were just as amazing! The hotel is beautiful, located in the best area of Las Americas, with the best hotel/bar staff and has a brilliant all inclusive menu - I certainly recommend the cocktails! Every breakfast, lunch and dinner we had was brilliant, there is something for everyone and so much to choose from. The hotel staff are there day and night to help you with any enquiries or questions about visiting attractions, bar and restaurant recommendations - I recommend Tony Romas down the road. I would highly advise visiting the Siam Park water park whether you are a family or couple as there is a bus stop just outside the hotel which takes you there for free - staff were really helpful with our enquiries on this. The shows were brilliant we saw possibly everything there was to offer from Dream Girls the Musical, to Quiz Nights and tribute nights too. All in all it was an amazing trip we will always remember, we will be back very soon!

Room Tip: The sea view room is beautiful
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel 5 time of going can’t thought it food staff rooms & entertainment excellent . The reception are so helpful rooms are cleaned too excellent standard well worth visit if you got children excellent playground . The sister hotel is for adults only which is across rd

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lynda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as part of a group of 7. 6 adults and one toddler. The hotel is spacious modern and well maintained throughout. My daughter loved the kids play area and the kids pool was very convenient for us. The food was good although it did begin to get repetitive as we stayed on an all inclusive basis. There was good variety of drinks available and the pool snack bar also came in very useful. The entertainment was no different to any other family hotel and the animation team work extremely hard to please the guests. The service from the waiting on staff was also great. The location of the hotel is great for walking to the newly renovated golden mile and the light show at the fountain is a must. You are also not too far from the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel and I’m sure that we will be visiting again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Luciafaithtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Four of us booked half board with pool views and for the first time in several annual visits no issues to report at reception and all were pleased with the accommodation.

We decided to upgrade to all inclusive and as a result apart from one evening we ate and drank at the hotel extremely well.

Quality of the food/drink and professionalism of all staff superb.

Small point - the sofa bed looks worn and doesn’t complement the room - when booking a single room would be good to have a double bed.

Suffice to say we’ll be back next year........now just how can I book a terrace corner suite......

Muchas Gracias

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
9  Thank Parish7534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews