We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little high up but no problems”
Review of Florida Park Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Florida Park Club
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2017

We got a apartment 1st floor overlooking swimming pool , which was nice ,all was there of what you needed ,large room and great views, as I have noticed on other reviews about being all British and older people this is not what it's like in June maybe in January they were polish young people and loud Liverpool lads, but this does not take anything away from the complex excellent and most of the time quite. Good Internet connection modem in room .

Room Tip: Book direct with Daniel 220 euros per week
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lawrencebarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017

Cannot fault Florida Park in any way. Rooms clean and spacious, residents and guests friendly, place is spotless. Staff are very friendly and really look after the place. They can sometimes arrange airport pickup (for a free) but is much better than a taxi because you are shown around when you arrive. There is alittle steep hill leading up to it but that is to be expected in tenerife and a taxi from the main resort up is only €3.00. Would definitely stay here again and this is the first time I have ever said that

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is brilliant if you know the island and you want to explore. It is a lovely residential complex and is perfect for adults only peaceful holiday. You can come and go as you please. And the hotel staff are so welcoming. We had an amazing week at Florida and would recommend it to anyone looking the same holiday as ourselves.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank may yin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my peaceful stay very much. The apartment i was offered had sea views and pool. Daniel had also provided a Very generous welcome pack in the fridge and a bottle of red wine. This was a lovely surprise and not normally offered in a self catering apartment block. Daniel also charged a very modest fee for me to stay in the apartment on my last day as my flight was leaving later in the evening. He also took me to the airport charging normal taxi rates
A lovely quiet and comfortable place to stay. The beach was a short 10 minute walk away but you need to cross a pedestrian walkway over a busy highway. No big deal to most but the speeding cars whizzing underneath me made a bit nervous. I also enjoyed visiting Siam Park right next door
Daniel also recommended a great thermal spa called VitaNova offering a 4 hour experience for next to nothing. Thanks for the lovely experience and relaxing stay. Loved the lazy boy recliner and English TV stations too.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We had a first floor apartment. Spacious studio with kitchen. Apartments on other floors would have more beautiful balcony and sea views. Well equipped kitchen and nice furniture.
Nice swimming pool and environment with heated bath tub.

Room Tip: Please, take upper floors than the 1st one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank seppoh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
2.4 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#27 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
3,042 reviews
0.9 km away
Paraiso del Sol Apartments
Paraiso del Sol Apartments
#43 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
478 reviews
2.4 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
3,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#18 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
746 reviews
1.3 km away
Sol Tenerife by Melia
Sol Tenerife by Melia
#33 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
3,573 reviews
1.3 km away
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
#17 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
1,134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Florida Park Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Florida Park Club

Address: Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Playa de las Americas
Price Range: ₹ 4,865 - ₹ 7,395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Florida Park Club 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Florida Park Club is a high quality development situated in the South of Tenerife in the preferred residential area of San Eugenio Alto near the resorts of Los Cristianos and Playa de Las Americas and overlooking the new Siam Park. This exclusive property is furnished to a very high standard and boasts a superb outlook, although we have the advantage of being situated in a peaceful location you are only a short walk away from all the amenities you will need for a wonderful holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Florida Park Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Florida Park Club Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing