We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 171
US$ 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europe Villa Cortes(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 279
US$ 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Apartamentos Caribe(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 90
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 243
US$ 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Oro Blanco(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 107
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 716
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mediterranean Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 170
US$ 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 252
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Vistasur(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 94
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Green Garden Resort & Suites(Playa de las Americas)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
40
30
12
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
30
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome packsteep hill leadingsiam parksoft drinksminute walkolder peopleyoung peoplesmall kitchenweek stayself servicecomplexairportapartmenttaxifridgetenerifeeuros
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Had 11 nights here apartments clean but very very basic.Beds rock hard,staff very friendly though.No immediate amenities a good 10 - 15 min walk to shops and night life depending on how fast you walk!!!! Down and out camp right across road and Siam Park very close and noisy dogs howl a lot from camp and nearby villas resident cockroaches await your arrival.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Glensro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2015

I am a 25 year old male and looking at a few reviews on here i was slightly worried about the reception i would receive at a predominantly geriatric inhabited establishment. This was put to rest early on in the stay and i found the other guests welcoming, polite and very helpful in advising the local hotspots to eat and visit. The apartment was large and spotless. The cost was very cheap for the standard and not once did i have any issues with noise. I would definitely return as this is in a great location and the staff are lovely. I saw a few comments that people made about the location being on a steep hill? If you are paraplegic you may have problems but its pretty laughable that a 2 minute walk up an extended drive way is too much of a burden for some.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank Jared E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had 21nights stay dec-jan this year and it was fab for us,It depends on what your looking for .ie. a relaxing holiday,very clean apartments,very helpful staff, free safe and english tv which you have got to pay for in other apartments, then this is for you. Yes its basic and dated but they work very hard the housekeeping staff to keep the apartments spottless and a good job they do,its close to all the bars,restaurants,beach and bus station,plus a welcome pack what more do you want for the price.PS THESE APARTMENTS ARE IN A QUIET RESIDENTIAL AREA. We have just booked again for a mnth this time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lisamo_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golding467, Manager at Florida Park Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I have just returned from a 10 week stay at these apartments. I was told no holiday makers were allowed in the apartment under the age of 35, but on several occasions I witnessed guests of under the stipulated age. I had told my son and a couple of his friends that they could not stay with me because of this wrong information.

The apartments were described as high quality, but I can assure you this was far from the truth. The soft furnishings were very tired and needed replacing, the gardens unkempt, the swimming pool unheated, the towels were threadbare, some of the drinks in the communal bar were out of date, the cooking facilities and utensils were minimal. There was no reception or person to contact apart from the caretaker, who seemed to be a 'Jack of all trades'.

There were two concrete sofas with tiled arm rests in my apartment, which were supposed to convert into beds. These were at best, very uncomfortable, at the worst, dangerous and a health and safety risk.

The apartments are situated on the far side of the motorway which necessitates a dark, steep walk back from the bars, restaurants and beaches. As a single lady I found this walk very daunting and did not go out after dark unless I was accompanied by friends. Opposite the apartments is a disused night club and a large car park which houses some sort of dwellings inhabited by dubious looking people.

I understand a theft of a handbag had taken place during daylight hours from the pool area. Barbed wire was then installed as a deterrent for further thefts. A piece of wood is provided to place in the french doors to stop them being opened from the balcony.

These apartments' website, are an example of how unsuspecting holidays makers can be misled.

Before booking these apartments I urge anyone tempted to ask themselves one question - why are there vacancies here when the whole of the area is otherwise fully booked. Please think twice!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Gill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

just had a week at this small complex, Daniel picked us up on arrival at the airport which was great, apartment very clean, maybe a tad basic, but great for the cost of it, great location, about 5 mins from the beach, all there very friendly , would definitely return

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rewecourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews