We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the apartment
View of complex Dining/ Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
View from the apartment
View of complex
Dining/ Living area
Bedroom
Pool
View from the sea
Bathroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paula w
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just returned from holiday appartment 8103 .
appartment lovely had everythink we needed ,great veiws over the pool had sunshine morning to late afternoon on balcony,only wished we stayed longer sure to return in the near future

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ap H
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Complex terrific. Restaurants and beach very short distances away. Entire area is wheelchair/pushchair etc friendly. Apartment in ideal location. Always clean. Apartment overlooks pool area, therefore very quiet at night, easy to get to sleep. Sun on apartment until after lunch time. We have come to same apartment 3-4 years now. Would recommend it.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niamh090
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great apartment,clean well equipped.Everything we needed.Fabulous views of sea and pool.Very central. Good directons and advice

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DG2kaiiX
Limerick
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled to Tenerife duering the midterm of 2012 and stayed in Apartment 18 for the week. The apartment was second-to-none due to its beautiful view of the complex. The facilities were perfect and the apartment fit four of us. We really enjoyed our stay and found the complex to be excellant. The restaurants and shops were so close and we were only a 8 minute walk to the strip. I would highly recommend this property as it is very well priced, very cosy and extremely acessible. It is best suitable for families, couples and friends holidays. We will certainly be returning in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanroger...
Hove, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Terrific Tenerife”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Having stayed at Parque Santiago III before we wanted an apartment overlooking the pool area. Apartment 3018 who's terrace got the sun from first thing in the morning until late afternoon, gave us a full view of the pool and the sea to the side.

The large one bed apartment the usual Parque Santiago furniture with an upgraded kitchen and bathroom. The bigger fridge and washing machine were welcome features and we found our stay very comfortable

The pool area is spotless and we often watched the staff cleaning everything in the morning whilst having breakfast on our terrace.

The stairs up to the apartment, four short flights one way but only three from the front could hinder those who have a disability and once inside there is another flight to the bedroom and bathroom and as we are planning to return with our Grandchildren this would be problematic but as a couple we would recommend this apartment completely

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Only being there two weeks
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
Thank you for your vaulable feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and will return again sometime. Regards, Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing