We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Europe Villa Cortes(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 286
US$ 255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 260
US$ 248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 177
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Las Palmeras(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 177
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 200
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Caribe(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 70
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 258
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Vistasur(Playa de las Americas)
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 417
US$ 338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveller rating
1,117
550
183
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,117
550
183
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssiam parkself cateringsahara restauranttotschildren's entertainermonkey beachmini marketfree busevery nightfamily holidayliving roompool areawater poloon site shoplovely resortastro turfgames room
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Just returned from our 2nd visit as a family to Green Garden.
A fabulous resort where the kids are safe. It’s small so never too busy and very family oriented.
Mikaela is great with entertainment and knew all the children by name. The restaurant had plenty of choice and the food was always fresh. Nancy deserves a special mention for keeping the place ship shape. We also went to the a la carte restaurant which was lovely and Fany there was fantastic.
Evenings are low key but that suited us.
A great place for a family holiday, hope we return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank BubbaDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear guests,

Thanks so much for taking your time to review and for all your kind words about our hotel.

It is a big pleasure to read that you enjoyed and had a " Fantastic Family Holiday". We really appreciate your kind words about Mikaela and Nancy. We do our best to make our guests happy and enjoy every moment of the stay.

Once again many many thanks and do not hesitate to contact us in your next visit for any request.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We have just returned from our second visit. And we were not disappointed The perfect holiday for us x total relaxation. Great food. Excellent staff who couldn’t do enough for you Going to book for next year very soon.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cobbybobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest,

There are no enough words to thank you very much sincerely for sharing your holidays with us at Green Garden Resort and of course as well for taking your time once back at home to write this lovely review about your experience here.

It is wonderful to read that after your second visit you had a lovely time and we have met your expectations. We really appreciate your lovely words about the staff and the food.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us in your next visit for any request.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Clean and friendly place. Safe for kids and a good animation team thanks to Mihaela and her team. Good activity’s for the kids during the day and night. Nice buffé and quiet at night. Clean rooms and area around the pool.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepcion G, Director General at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Guests.

We are so pleased you had such a lovely stay. Many many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We are really happy to read you enjoyed a " Great Family Experience" with us. It is a pleasure to come to our site and read comments like yours.

We really appreciate your lovely words about animation team especially Mikaela.

I hope we will see you again shortly.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

This our 3rd time here and every time we sit by the pool and start researching to book again. The staff are always really hard working and friendly. The food is always good quality and plenty choice for everyone. The only thing I don't like is leaving

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank DaveTheTractorDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear guests,

Thank you for sharing such a positive review of Green Garden Resort **** through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay, as it is due to the effort and dedication of our team, that we are able to achieve our goal – the total satisfaction of our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Green Garden Hotel ****.

Do not hesitate to contact us before coming back for anything you could need or want. We are here at your entire disposal very glad to help you.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

This was our first trip away as a family with a 2 year old and this place is just perfect.

Firstly it's 15 minutes from the airport so a really quick transfer time.

Secondly it's a nice sized resort for wandering around/things to do. We never had any issues getting a table for meals and a high chair. The food was great - good quality and plenty of choice. There are 2 areas for the food - one for the hot stuff and one for salads, cold items and desserts and they were never over-crowded. The restaurant looks out of the pool area at one end and the golf course at the other which is really nice.

The staff were great - friendly and plates were cleared away quickly. We ordered our first drinks from the waiters who came over when we sat down and then just got our subsequent drinks for the self-serve or the bar. Seemed like it was a really family oriented resort so it was fairly casual dress for meals which suited us just fine.

We stayed in a Tots-to-Travel suite and it was perfect. Its split over 2 floors so we could sit upstairs and watch TV while the little one slept downstairs. They provided all sorts of things like children's bowls and cutlery, toys, high chair and a monitor.
Room cleaned to a high standard. The all inclusive through them was fantastic - basically everything was included including some really nice prosecco.

Plenty to do and the pools are great especially the little one. Siam mall with some great shops and Siam water park are close by.

Would definitely stay here again. One improvement I would suggest is the include safes in the rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Corrianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear guests,

All the BE HAPPY team and Hotel Management want to thank you very much sincerely for sharing your holidays with us and for taking your time once back at home to write this very nice review about your experience here.

We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for considering us a hotel perfect families.

It would be fantastic to see you back here in a future stay. We definitely can't wait to see you again.

For anything you should need, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews