We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
107
126
41
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
126
41
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious bungalows tennis courts sun loungers yumbo centre air con dino supermarket hen party weekend lounge area with tv frequent buses felt like home peaceful location mini golf away from the road a short minute walk warm air bit dated washing line
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Bungalows ( superior)
where they charge you a lot of money with only diference with normal bungalows airco( not working whole week) 1 towel and a free save ! And with ventilator in living room broke,(whole week ) old and broken furniture ( smoking marks on table) no wifi signal inside , and worst of all a realy bad smell inside !!!
Bungalow for 4 persons ( 2 bedrooms) and only 3 chairs?

Pool
Not clean and cold ! Even heated poolside very cold ! Not 24 degres like staff told us .

Restaurant
Don' t ever go there !
We came in at 20.00 on a sunday
Ordered paella for 6 persons and waiter denied us becouse restaurant closes at 21.30!!
The staff was more worried to get us out and go home early than serve us . ( waiter with glases and chef with long hair ) Taking spoons out of buffet before closing time, removing dishes at 20.45,....
And all food in buffet was cold, french fries, fish, rise,meat,..
Some uf us ordered a la carta !
Big mistake also . ( pulpo main plate portions where even not enough to be a starter) . no fresh fish.
And they charged us like in a 4 star restaurant !
Bad food and not cheap. (30€ pp for bad and cold food)
Better go outside than spend your money there now we understand that this restaurant is always empty !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank GianniB1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed in a one bedroomed bungalow that slept 3, one on the sofa bed. Nice and spacious with a good shower and a bath. Good sized kitchen and sun area to hang washing. Nice private outdoor space with own loungers. Pool was lovely and clean, bar and restaurant average but had enough choice. Breakfast was plentiful. Close to shops and 10 minute walk to beach.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank lou211067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We had 4 bungalows for 15 of us. They are lovely, spacious clean and comfortable. They are a little tired, they are closing to be updated sometime this year. The pool was lovely very clean and heated up one end. I love the bridges over the pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely go back there. The breakfast is very average. Great location near bars, restaurants and the beach but not right next to them.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

A good thing: the bungalows are really good inside. Outside the patio and area close to are not suitable for a sun.vacation. We were unlucky to have a bungalow with a low number (under 120) which meens 10 metres from Av. de Espana with all bus traffic to and fro Cc. Jumbo. Sun on the patio facing the street cama about 4 pm from behind the nextdoor bungalow and then stayed 30 min. before going behind a large tree. Overall the area has lots of trees giving lots of shadows. The pool is good. How much is to blame on the tour oprator I do not know.

Room Tip: Try Google Earth to see how the bungalows are placed . The patio should be to east or south. Absolutely not to west (Av. de Espana)
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WHISKY1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

The bungalow is very nice. Kitchen is good equipped. Swimming pool also for me perfect. A little bit cold in january, but I lke that. Good cleaning and very nice persons at the reception. Me and my husband visit this parc for many years and we certainly will be back next year

Room Tip: A little bit out of the main road. A lot of busses pass
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews