We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thought of everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Morro del Jable, Pajara, Jandia Peninsula, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gary T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thought of everything”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from this delightful villa/apartment and don't understand why they only have a few reviews. The place is situated at the nicer end of the beach but within easy walking distance of all Moro Jabble. when i say the owners have thought of everything I do mean everything, there is a dishwasher, washing machine, hair dryer, ironing equipment even a full first aid kit. The place is spacious with a great on suite attached to the main bedroom. The kitchen has everything you need and is modern and well designed. The bedrooms are large and the lounge is comfortable with large screen tv and satellite (mainly German channels we took our Apple tv box which works great for Netflix). My only negative comment would be the lack of a BBQ and you get the sun in a morning not the evening but they are small inconveniences. The owners are very very friendly and approachable with any questions or advice, give this place a try you will have a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thanks so much Gary for you nice words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our villa and we hope to see you again!

Jazmin & Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and spacious
Liked least: noisy bin collections
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claudia P
Munich, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menkarcom...
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
¡Muchas gracias por todo Carmen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing