We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Deya
Nearby Hotels
Plaza Santa Ponsa Boutique Hotel(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
H10 Casa del Mar(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
US$ 182
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ona Surfing Playa(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 129
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Golf Beach(Santa Ponsa)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
40
42
39
27
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
42
39
27
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsand flat screen tvsupermarket oppositekitchenette areagreat sea viewdoor stepbrilliant locationyour doorstephigh seasoncentral locationgreat weekself catering apartmentbars and restaurantsthe main striplarge balconyrooms are basicmy mumplenty of sunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Apartments are a disgrace. Staff are even worse. Beware they charge a deposit then make up that you break stuff so they don’t have to return it. Avoid at all cost. You get what you pay for. Cleaning staff run and get manager if they have to actually clean your room and he comes and fines you too. Fines galore. Should be closed down.

Stayed: April 2017
8  Thank Mr. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos Deya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Hello Mr. M
We are so very sorry to see that some aspects of the Deya Apartments have not been to your total satisfaction, causing your overall experience with us to be negative. Unfortunately, some of our customers abuse our facilities and we have been forced to take action and ask for a deposit in case of any breakages. We do not accuse our customers of breaking things just so that we can keep the deposit. For us, the most important thing is guest satisfaction and comfort and we simply cannot accept vandalism and the mistreating of our facilities and services by badly behaved guests, for everyone's sake. We are sorry to see that this has caused inconvenience to you. We say goodbye with a sincere apology.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Apartments Deya are very good located, everything is near by. Beach, bars, shops and a restaurant. Room with perfect view, with big balcony, nice and clean. People were nice to me and very helpful. Looking forward to come back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank coxokos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos Deya, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Hello coxokos
We are very happy to see that our Apartments Deya have satisfied you and that you have spent a pleasant holiday with us. We are very grateful that you have published it for the rest of the readers and that you have scored us with such a high note. Indeed, we are located in front of the bay and a few minutes from the beach. In addition this location offers a fantastic view from the apartment, which makes it even better. Thanks again for making it public. We would like to see you again in the future, meanwhile we send you a warm greeting from Santa Ponsa - Mallorca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We spent here two lovely weeks with my friend. They have just renovated the room so everthing was clean, fresh and new. The location is perfect, you have the bars, restaurants, shops and the beach right outside of your door. I highly recomend it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pazoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos Deya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Hello pazoko
You are very kind to comment so favourably about our Deya Apartments and we thank you for publishing this for others to read. We are glad to see that your stay was satisfactory and above all that you has enjoyed our great location near the shopping and entertainment areas and most importantly, just a few minutes from the beach and with amazing views over the bay of Santa Ponsa. Thank you, you will always be welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in October for 4 nights at a cost of £94 so I don't want to be too critical. Staying late in the season the clientele was a mixture of oldies like myself and my wife, with a few very well behaved younger groups. However in high season I can imagine this hotel being club 18-30.
Room was spacious, fairly clean and bed was adequate in comfort. There was a cigarette burn in the bed spread but hey ho at this price can you really complain. Staff were friendly good internet in reception.
Would I come back? At this price, out of season, then yes. For kids coming in high season then it's great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos Deya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Hi David B
We are very happy to see that the high value for money Apartamentos Deya offers, has been to your satisfaction. Effectively and without being a luxury hotel, our facilities perfectly meet our category. We are also very well located, facing the bay of Santa Ponsa and in the center of the leisure area. All of this without hurting your budget which makes it an ideal place to spend your holidays. Thank you very much for expressing this for the rest of the readers. Thanks again for being our guest, you will always be welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived on the 24th Oct and depart in 2 days time. Family of 5 room 1.. 2 adults and 1 14 year old ... room 2 .. 2 adults..

Remember... This is apartments not a hotel and many people are expecting a hotel service in a self catering apartment

Pros..
Lovely staff.... happy to help and quick to resolve anything they can,
we didn't have a kettle, we got given one straight away...
extra blankets required, again got these straight away,
always polite and service with a smile.
Asked for fresh towels, again done straight away without issues, some people think you shouldn't have to ask, but it's not exactly a big deal is it... a quick trip to the reception
Brilliant location for the beach and local pubs and restaurants, fab views from the balconies...
Some of our party had to be moved due to electrical issues, again no issue at all for the staff...
Swimming pool area is fab, lots of space and sunbeds, nice deep pool and inflatables allowed...a bit of music round the pool would be good but nobody objected to us using a Bluetooth speaker.
Limited poolside bar

Cons..
Rooms are very basic with very basic utensils however, we didn't come on holiday to spend time inside the apartment or even cook... we never even turned the hob on once!
Poolside bar does not do tea or coffee, so not good if you don't want a cold drink or alcohol at 11am...
It can be noisy as you are right on the strip and the apartments cater for a lot of young people... who can be noisy at 4am... but this did not spoil our holiday...
...........................................................

Not somewhere we would bring young kids high season as would probably be very busy and rowdy.

Overall we have had, and are still having a great time, a fantastic cheap and cheerful place to be.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sarahjane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos Deya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hello Sarahjane S
We are very happy to know that your experience has been totally positive and that you have enjoyed a few pleasant days in our Deya Apartments. We thank you very much for dedicating your time to comment on it in such a positive way and above, for giving us such a high score. You are very kind for all of this and we really appreciate it.
You are quite right to say that our location is fantastic! Facing the bay of Santa Ponsa, with a breathtaking view from the terrace of the apartment, it is an ideal place to spend the summer holidays. Indeed, the high season does not usually bring that many families to visit. The middle of the summer brings young people who want to have fun, while families usually visit us in spring and autumn, when the tranquility is greater.
We thank you for recommending us to other travellers and we send you a warm greeting from Mallorca. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews