We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista al exterior Vista al exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Vista al exterior
Vista al exterior
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Salón
Salon
Habitacion 1
Baño
Cocina
Habitacion 2
Aseo
Habitacion 3
Pasillo
Terraza 1
Terraza 1
Pista de Padel
Piscina interior climatizada
Gimnasio
Sauna
Baño de vapor
Foto Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Salou, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Davina B
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked Antonios apartment in Salou for 6 of us. We were so pleased with the amount of space we had. Master bedroom with ensuite and own balcony plus 2 more rooms with bathroom. Another huge balcony with table and chairs. Spacious lounge with another dining table and fully equipped kitchen. We all wanted to go to Portaventura amusement parks which were just a short walk away(15 min stroll)also a short walk to shops, restaurants and beach. There was a relaxing pool in the complex which we frequently used and we also hired tennis rackets at reception (small charge)as there is a tennis court. The apartment and complex was very clean and tidy. The location and size of the apartment was perfect for our needs and would definitely stay there again! Thankyou Antonio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eoinmckin...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment in great location”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We arrived early which was no bother to the owner, who was friendly and efficient. Apartment was large - with all mod cons, spotlessly clean with a huge balcony and overlooked the pool. All the family were over the moon with it.
Complex is quiet but town 10 mins away and amusement parks 15 mins away. Therefore an ideal location to relax.
2 good supermarkets 5 minutes on foot.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEP65
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely apartment, lovely setting, close to everything you need”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Well furnished, clean, well maintained apartment on a lovely complex with a great swimming pool.
Communication with the owner was speedy and efficient.
Ideally situated to suit families, especially with teenagers as it gives them the opportunity for a bit of independence. Shops, bars, beaches, public transport all within easy reach. Port Aventura theme park 10 minutes walk away.
Great for days out in Tarragona and Barcelona.
A couple of loungers for the balcony would be very welcome!
You have to pay extra for Wifi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting
Liked least: Paying extra (quite a lot!) for Wifi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ali217
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A good apartment with helpful owner.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The 2nd floor apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious, with a great view from the large balcony over the swimming pool, gardens and tennis/paddle court. Great kitchen with all mod cons, even an orange juicer! Beds very comfortable. Air conditioning in the apartment was very welcome. Antonio the owner was very helpful and answered all our questions by email before we left the UK. The apartment is well placed for the beach, town and only a 10 min walk from Portaventura Theme Park.

The only minor faults were the lack of help from reception on our arrival and the internet connection via a coin operated machine that was out of order most of the time we were there. This became a real nuisance and needs to be sorted by the reception to another system that does not just rely on a wall mounted coin operated machine. Reception did not know we were arriving and they had never heard of Antonio and I assumed the worst. Antonio arrived to meet us on time and all was well.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing