We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Salou, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John G
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment Is located near To everything you need, bars, supermarkets, restaurants and beach. We were greeted by Jose's son Adam even though it was 11.30 pm and after a day traveling it was very welcoming and Adam spoke good English. The apartment was clean and tidy and has everything you require. We would definitely book this apartment again should we return to Salou.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Thanks a lot for your review about our apartment. We hope you return salou.
We are happy if you enjoyed the place.
We hope to see you soon.
Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suttonl48...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home From Home”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was clean,had everything needed for our stay, including spacious lounge, double bedrooms, kitchen with all amenities and a large balcony. Bedding and towels were also made available. The location is ideal with only a five minute walk to the main street in Salou and a short walk to the local shopping district and train station which can transport you to Barcelona in an hour. On the main street, you can get public transport to the local attractions such as the water and theme parks as well as places such as Barcelona, Tarragona and Cambrils. The hosts were very helpful and even contacted us on our return home to thank us made us feel appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRIBAK H
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CONTAL J
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek69173...
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestra opinión. Esperamos que a pesar de no contar con ascensor penséis en nuestro alojamiento para vuestras futuras visitas a Salou. Un abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing