We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony towards Benalmádena Puerto Marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony towards Benalmádena Puerto Marina
Lounge. Bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View from balcony towards Benalmádena Puerto Marina
Lounge.
Bedroom.
Swimming Pool, open from Mid June to Mid September
Kitchen
Bathroom
View from Balcony towards Mountains
Bedroom
Swimming Pool, open from Mid June to Mid September
Garden Area with seating and tables
Lounge
Lounge looking towards entrance and Kitchen
Lounge with sofa bed
Lounge from Kitchen area
Duequesa de Espana appartment building from Puerto Marina, Benalmádena
Puerto Marina, Benalmádena
Palms between Montemar and La Carihuela beaches
Montemar Beach
Puerto Marina, Benalmádena
Bil-bil Castle, Benalmádena Costa
Montemar Beach - January sun with snow on distant mountains
Montemar Beach
Paloma Park, Benalmádena Costa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tatiana d
Malaga, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect apartment”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spotlessly clean, with comfortable modern furniture and well looked after. Comfy bed and sofa, two balconies with stunning views towards the sea and marina made our stay perfect. The balconies had good quality furniture and we enjoyed meals there. There`s a good selection of DVD's to choose from. Perfect location plenty of bars and restaurants nearby and only a short walk to the beach and marina. Bus route and train station were a shortish walk away. Good, prompt communication with the friendly owner when booking. All in all it has everything you need for a perfect holiday.

Would highly recommend and hopefully will stay again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer0...
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed for a week at this apartment. Great location for local trains, beach, bars and restaurants. Apartment was very nicely decorated and clean with everything that you would need for a comfortable stay. Communication from the owner prior to the holiday was also excellent. Overall great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor28C...
Cippenham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gorgeous apartment”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is modern, very tastefully furnished and spotlessly clean. Had very comprehensive instructions from Phillip and had the keys sent to us in plenty of time. It is set in a good position to walk up to Arroyo or down to Marina. There are so many lovely bars and restaurants on the sea front and around the area.The pool area is very nice and there are 2 sun beds in the apartment although we always managed to get one when we went down there. A very good supermarket 2 minutes from apartment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigred194...
Abertillery, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG !!! Amazing !”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment was amazing, from the interior to the beautiful views from the balcony, the reviews did it justice.
Being central for shopping, bars, beach and a short walk away was the train station. Also the wine waiting for us on arrival was a lovely thought.

Philip was very helpful providing maps and every detail you would want.

We would highly recommend this beautiful apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieDX
Stannington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed in this beautiful apartment for 6 weeks over the Christmas and we had a wonderful time. The apartment was so clean and modern with everything you could need for a short or long stay. There was everything we needed in the kitchen. The whole apartment was very well equipped, right down to the welcoming bottle of wine – Thank You Philip and Irina. It has wifi, so there’s no worry about your English TV channels or internet. It has two beautiful huge balconies and they both get the sun for most of the day. The views are amazing and there is plenty of balcony furniture too.

Philip was very accommodating when we had a few questions before we went. He was always just on the end of the phone when we needed him.

It is in a lovely location with plenty of supermarkets, restaurants and bars, most of the restaurants and bars were open, even though it was winter. El Pinillo, which is just up the hill is a lovely little place, there’s a lovely supermarket up there, selling a lot of well known brands, which means you only have to carry the shopping downhill, and also a nice local bar called Bar Ikaros, they do lovely tapas and the wine is nice too.

We bought a green card for the local transport, which is very easy to use, and we visited all the surrounding areas, i.e. Torremolinos, Benalmadena Pueblo, Mijas, Fuengirola, Los Boliches and a few other places.

We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this lovely apartment to anyone and we would definitely go back there for another stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balconies
Liked least: The Hill up to the apartment - I'm out of condition
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing