We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

My husband and I stayed with our two young children in June 2012 for a couple of nights. The hotel was lovely and the staff were very obliging and friendly. If you are travelling to Benalmadena then this is a great place to stay!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Melanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

738 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    649
    68
    9
    3
    9
See reviews for
146
452
20
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

Staff 10
location 10
food 10
cleanliness 10
facilities 10

Couldn't ask for anything more - wish I was there now!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank stewart1887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012 via mobile

Stayed with my husband for our anniversary. Had the most amazing time. The hotel is fantastic cannot fault a thing. The staff were great, the food superb and an excellent room with balcony overlooking the sea. Didn't want to come home and am looking to return before the end of the summer.. Absolutely loved it!!!

Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

I stayed at the Vincci Aleysa in June 2012 with my wife and two sons. Its a great place to stay. The hotel's well located on the main road itself and has a very easy access to the beach. The Marina is a nice 15 minute walk along the beach.

We had a Duplex Suite which was great! The kids were very happy in their own room along with its private terrace overlooking the pool and the beach. Even though the hotel's located on the main road there isn't any noise from the road as the bathroom windows are soundproofed. The bathrooms are very modern and functional and the management provided an excellent range of toiletries. Although the pool is small but its quite adequate and there is a whirlpool next to the pool also. Go early to get a good lounger at the pool. Used the hotel spa a few times which was very relaxing.
The breakfast at Vincci is a FEAST!! Its absolutely amazing with a lot of variety laid out in the buffet and eggs and other dishes that you can order a la carte. They changed it around a bit everyday. The kids loved the chocolate fountain.
We ate lunch at the restaurant just once as we used to be out from morning to late evening. The food was quite good.
The hotel has a private exit to the beach and they provide guests with enough towels for the beach also. There are lots of nice places to eat around the hotel on the beach.
The owner Antonio and his daughter Sara, the GM, of the hotel are around and they're running the property very professionally and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Benalmadena. We had a great time watching the Spain v. Italy Euro 2012 match with the owners and other guests on the deck by the pool. The kids love their Spain Euro 2012 T-shirts which the hotel gave to the guests watching the match.
Had a great time at Vincci. Thanks to Antonio and Sara and their wonderful staff. And thank you to Belen also for helping us out with the reservation.
We will come back again!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank US75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012


I found this hotel last December
Am now back in June
I have been lucky to have stayed in some great hotels in my time
But in Aleysa I have found my perfect Paridise
Will be back in December again to see new year in

Staff are faultless friendly & so genuine

Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank david_oxotower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
1.3 km away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
0.6 km away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,803 reviews
0.4 km away
Sensimar Riviera by MedPlaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
1.5 km away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#10 of 45 in Benalmadena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,591 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Los Patos Park
Hotel Los Patos Park
#4 of 45 in Benalmadena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa

Property: Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Address: Avda Antonio Machado 57, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 Family Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 Romantic Hotel in Benalmadena
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,602 - ₹ 34,123
Hotel Class:5 star — Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel will be opened late July 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique Benalmadena
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique And Spa
Aleysa Playa Aparthotel málaga
Aleysa Playa Aparthotel Hotel málaga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing