We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 281
US$ 235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 278
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 162
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Benal Beach Complex(Benalmadena)
US$ 277
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 558
US$ 435
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,044)
Filter reviews
2,044 results
Traveller rating
1,054
638
233
72
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,054
638
233
72
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslife guardskids clubbigger slideswater parksnack barfamily holidayhalf boardpirate shipgreat family hotelbar staffall agesgreat holidaykids pooltoastiescrispsgreat for kidspools are great
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 2,044 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We came to Los Patos Park for a last minute long weekend away and booked on the recommendations from previous Trip Advisors. They were not wrong. What a find!
The hotel is situated up a small hill with no through traffic and a 4 minute walk from the beach.
The hotel is spacious, spotlessly clean and has everything you could possibly ask for or need for your stay. It has been incredibly well thought out and we couldn't fault the hotel at all.
The newly refurbished rooms are stylish and modern. Which boasts a mini fridge, hairdryer (that works very well) and a flat screen television which has lots of UK channels: BBC, ITV and kids channels. The balcony has a towel rail which is a great addition a couple of chairs and a small table.
The childrens club is fantastic, full of variety and lots of activities such as slime making, competitions and much much more, our 8-year-old son absolutely loved his time there and made lots of friends. The adult activities kept my 44-year-old husband occupied, he enjoyed them very much. Which gave me time to relax and enjoy the sunshine.
The catering covers all tastes, the seafood was my particular favourite, closely followed by the sushi.
We loved our stay and were so impressed we have already booked to come back with more family in July.
Diane and the staff are all friendly, courteous and efficient nothing is too much for them. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank LisaHall68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calidad D, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Los Patos Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you Lisa for this super review.

It was a pleasure having you stay here with us.

Your description of your stay really means a lot to us and each and every word you have written is much appreciated. Thank you.

We all look forward to welcoming you and your family in July and are sure you will all have an amazing holiday.

We are glad you found us!

Kind regards and see you soon.

Diane.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week, great hotel with lovely pools, slides are great for the kids who are competent swimmers and a fantastic splash area/pool for less confident swimmers. Sun loungers went quickly round the pool area but there were plenty left if u didn't mind been a little further from the pool. Hotel is located not far from the beach and there is a lovely promenade to walk along into the main town however it is quite a long walk to the marina area especially on a hot day. Food in the hotel was what u would expect for a buffet style restaurants, staff were all friendly and kept the dinner hall clean and well organised. All in all we had a fab time and would return in the future to the same hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Sdbnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calidad D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Los Patos Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us about your holiday here with us in Los Patos Park.

It is good to know that you all enjoyed our facilities and that you had a fab time.

We hope that it will not be too long before you return to Los Patos for another fabulous holiday.

Kind regards from all of us here,

Diane MacRae,
Guest Relations Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Visited twice, once April 2016 and again October half term. Fantastic food and service. Clean pool and plenty to do if you bring children. Short walk to the beach, nice walk to the harbour and plenty to do in the local area. We also took our second day trip to Gibraltar. Only niggle would be that the evening entertainment starts quite late (9:30pm) and after a day of exploring we were ready for bed at this point.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank libster28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calidad D, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Los Patos Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us about both your visits to our hotel.

We are pleased to read that your second visit was as good as your first. Thank you for mentioning so many positive points about your holidays in Los Patos Park. Your comments and very much appreciated.

Concerning your little niggle, only to clarify this for other readers: our evening entertainment is orientated around the timing of when dinner is served to try to accommodate everyone, starting with entertainment for our younger guests at 19:30 followed by a Mini Disco then our shows.

We hope that you will pay us another visit soon for another holiday in our, as you kindly say, fantastic hotel.

Kind regards

Diane MacRae
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

stayed here in August 2017, this was our 2nd visit to the hotel. Can't fault it at all. we love the food, the drinks are great, pools are AMAZING! rooms had been refurbished and look fantastic. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Travelled with my husband and 5 year old, our son loved the pools and the slides and his water confidence came on massively this trip.

We are booked for July 2018 and can't wait to come back!

Room Tip: pool view rooms are sunniest from midday to evening but also less quiet than the other side.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank miss_emma_lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calidad D, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Los Patos Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Emma,

Thank you for letting all the Trip Advisor followers know how good our hotel is. That’s very kind of you.

We are delighted to read that you are coming back to stay with us again. 3 visits to Los Patos Park says it all!

We all look forward to welcoming you back in July and if you have any room preferences or special requests just let us know.

Kind regards

Diane MacRae
Guest Relations Manager
calidadlospatos@symbolhoteles.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Booked a last minute holiday, great price and fab location. It’s about a 2 minute walk to the beach from hotel which is suited on a small hill. The marina is about a 15 minute walk along the beach and is only about 5 euros in a taxi. The hotel is great for families and kids, it has got a great play area and they have a mini water park with slides for all ages. Good selection of food for everyone. The rooms are very spacious and you get a lovely balcony which as some seats and a table where you can have an afternoon drink. Staff are very friendly and helpful nothing was ever to much for them. Really enjoyed my stay and will be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
15  Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calidad D, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Los Patos Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Amy,

Thank you very much for sharing your review whith us and all the Trip Advisor followers who, I’m sure, will be convinced to book our hotel thanks to your kind words.

We are delighted to read that your last minute getaway was such a success, so much so, that “you will be back”! That’s good to know.

When you make your reservation please contact us with any special requests you may have, we will do our best to fulfill them.

Kind regards

Diane MacRae
Guest Relations Manager
calidadlospatos@symbolhoteles.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews