We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,245)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
562
515
121
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
515
121
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentswashing machinelarge fridge freezerpool areaself catering holidaylarge supermarketcafe barlarge balconyexcellent accommodationtraffic lightsair conmini marketequipped apartmentmin walkgood sizefully equipped kitchencoffee table
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for 7 nights. It’s a really nice hotel and the location is fantastic: 10-12 minutes walk from train station (from train station is easy as it’s downhill but from hotel to train can be hard for some). Else there’re a bus or taxi for 6 euros.
Only a few steps away from the beach and promenade, plenty of restaurants and places to eat and drink.
A big supermarket is down the road to fill your fridge.
The apartment we got was on floor 10 and very well equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, cooking utensils and mini microwave oven.
Coffee machine, toaster and kettle too.
It was spacious enough for 2 and a nice large balcony.
It was clean and comfy and the reception staff was always so friendly and helpful.
Didn’t use the pool or fitness center so can’t comment but it looks nice for the warmer months.
Will definitely come back and recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Pouty27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Once again an excellent stay here, apartment was spotless with everything we needed provided for us, would recommend here for a self catering holiday. Had room wit a sea and pool view which was a bonus as last time we had a view of the road. Well located for shops restaurants and bars some nice hilly walks.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank matilda727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We arrived into Fuengirola by train almost 10pm. It was a short walk to get to the hotel. Check in was easy. They gave us a room on the top 16th floor. The first thing we did was walk out on the balcony. The view was incredible even in the dark! I almost felt a little dizzy when I looked straight down and saw how high up we were. The room was quite large. The bathroom was interesting. My husband had a bit of fun with the fact it was pretty much a glass wall from the shower into the other room. So if I was lying in bed watching tv I could see a silhouette from the bathroom. It was half frosted glass. Didn't of course feel very private when doing other areas of business. We are married and comfortable with each other but other people may not quite be at that comfort level so may be awkward. I was disappointed there wasn't a small kettle so I could make tea in the room. There was no mini fridge but it looked there had been one at one point on the bottom shelf with a plug. Being there for four nights that would have made a big difference to our stay. The walls are a little thin as we could hear people early in the morning talking and moving about and they could hear us when we came in later at night. We were just talking and they banged on the wall. We are in our forties so weren't like loud teenagers. Surprised us so we couldn't stay up talking and watching tv in fear of upsetting someone. The bathroom towels were definitely on the thin side. This hotel has plenty of pluses. It was in such a great location with such a gorgeous view. The lobby of the hotel looks quite fancy and someone was always available to help. It would be good if they had vending machines for snacks, drinks and especially water. My husband had to go down the street to go get me some water. This hotel is a great value for money and is a frontline hotel. We would return and stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank wolfsong88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Fourth visit in three years and another one booked for next spring. Says it all really. Great spacious accommodation and great staff. No need to go any further. See photos for apartment views. Can’t wait to return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank rennel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews