We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,267)
Filter reviews
1,267 results
Traveller rating
570
525
123
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
525
123
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments washing machine large fridge freezer pool area self catering holiday large supermarket cafe bar large balcony traffic lights mini market air con equipped apartment min walk good size fully equipped kitchen coffee table home from home
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,267 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Fourth visit in three years and another one booked for next spring. Says it all really. Great spacious accommodation and great staff. No need to go any further. See photos for apartment views. Can’t wait to return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank rennel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and 2 children stayed during halloween break. Room very clean and towels changed every 3 days. Pool very quiet. Close to restaurants and beach. Only thing i would say is do not go to snack bar in hotel. We got ripped off twice and girl on snack bar was horrible, first of all couldnt speak english and when i pointed to what we wanted for lunch brought out the dearest thing on the menu. Nothing like what we had ordered. The second time we went she charged us 10 euros for 2 shandys.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Awesome hotel, clean tidy with all you could ask for in a hotel room for 4. Pool great aloud inflatables for kids, staff very helpful, with booking bikes & car hire for us, rooms were cleaned 3 times in a week with fresh bedding & towels I would definitely go back to this hotel again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Natasha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Apartment spacious and clean. Some of the furniture is shabby and worn but apart from that the apartments are well located, staff are excellent and its within easy walking distance to beach, bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews