We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous time had by all!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pueblo Quinta & Clock Tower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pueblo Quinta & Clock Tower
The Pool Main Living/Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Pueblo Quinta & Clock Tower
The Pool
Main Living/Dining Area
Master Double Bedroom with sea view
The Double Twin Room Pink
The Pool
The Pool
The pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Enjoy the panoramic view
Balcony in the evening
Balcony
Conservatory
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Utility Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom with sea view
Sea views
The Double Twin Room Pink
The Double Twin Room Pink
The Double Twin Room Pink
Twin Bedroom
The Double Twin Room Blue
The Double Twin Room Blue
The Double Twin Room Blue
The Double Twin Room Blue
Master bathroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 3
Main Entrance
Street
Paloma Park
Paloma Park
Benalmadena Marina
Santa Ana Beach
dolphins at selwo marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pmlumsden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous time had by all!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 12 days and had a wonderful time. We were a family with 4 kids, youngest is 3, eldest 9, and Granny and Grandad. Plenty of room for everyone, beach towels and swimming pool toys a definite bonus. Great location by beach, park and short walk to supermarket. Didnt want to go home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Many Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased that you and your party enjoyed your stay at Pueblo Quinta Penthouse. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
178CW1
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful half term break here and cannot recommend it highly enough. Everything was there for us including the little touches.
The apartment was spacious and equipped with everything we could want and we had ages 11 to 84 and we all said how lovely the accommodation was.
The gates meant we felt totally safe at all times and although we were very close to the beach it was a very quiet location but within very short walking distance of some fabulous restaurants.
Have already recommended to a number of people

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was there e.g. we didn't need to buy charcoal and matches etc especially as we only wanted one barbecue
Liked least: The mattress in the bell tower room had a bit of a dip in the middle
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
Many Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased that you and your party enjoyed your stay at Pueblo Quinta Penthouse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irvine, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, comfort and location
Liked least: Would have like more sets of keys..........
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Many Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad that you and your party enjoyed your stay at Pueblo Quinta Penthouse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and penthouse
Liked least: No lift
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2013
Many Thanks for your review. We are currently in discussion with the community about the possibility of installing a lift from the car park up to our floor. I will keep you posted on any developments in 2013.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size and space and the location to the beach
Liked least: no sunbeds at the pool, no washing up utensils, dirty floors (keep your shoes on!)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2012
Thank you for posting your review. I am so glad that you and your party enjoyed your stay at Pueblo Quinta Penthouse and the space that it affords to larger groups. I have taken note of your comment about providing a small cleaning pack for those only staying for a short period and this will be implemented in 2013. The washing machine door has now been fixed! apologies for any inconvenience. With regard to the pool area we have been notified by the community that this area is currently under renovation and all will be returned to the highest standard for the next Spring/Summer Season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing