We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kathmandu 2”

Restaurant Kathmandu 2
Reserve with
Restaurant Kathmandu 2 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 826 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Price range: US$ 15 - US$ 23
Description: After Torremolinos we opened in your town Benalmádena. we welcomed you to come in and enjoy our gastronomy.
Restaurant details
Description: After Torremolinos we opened in your town Benalmádena. we welcomed you to come in and enjoy our gastronomy.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic little curry house
Food was perfectly cooked they asked how hot I wanted my Madras which is good as everyone does it differently it came out quickly and exactly how I asked.
Service was very good I left a tip and would recommend this to any curry lover.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 660tommy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Great Indian food at a very reasonable price. Service cannot be faulted. Go once and you will become a regular. 5 stars.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank l3is
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We were recommended here by friends who had visited the other branch of Kathmandu and weren’t disappointed. After visiting two other Indian restaurants in Benalmádena, this one was by far the best. The food was teally tasty and fresh and they were accommodating to suit the needs of my 4 year old with what he wanted to eat. Staff were friendly. Couldn’t redommend enough if you are a curry lover.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Gorgeous food here , little hidden gem up a backstreet near cocos sports bar but the food is amazing and really good prices

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Our party consisted of 5 adults and 2 children. All of us really enjoyed our food and the staff were very attentive.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank clivem41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Kathmandu 2 also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurant Kathmandu 2? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing