We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a very nice lunch here at the port”

Kume Restaurant Club
Ranked #160 of 809 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 12 - US$ 35
Description: A new concept in Puerto Marina, Benalmadena. Fusion cuisine, Mediterranean with an asian touch and a lot of sushi, in a relaxed, informal and modern atmosphere. We also have shishas, cocktails, long drinks and a nightclub. ¡Continuous party!
Restaurant details
Description: A new concept in Puerto Marina, Benalmadena. Fusion cuisine, Mediterranean with an asian touch and a lot of sushi, in a relaxed, informal and modern atmosphere. We also have shishas, cocktails, long drinks and a nightclub. ¡Continuous party!
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The service was attentive and the menu is varied. We did not wait long for our food and everything was fresh and well prepared. We shared an eel roll, thai adobo, prawn tempura and presa ibérica, Portions are not large but everything was tasty. We also had a few cocktails that we all enjoyed.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guillermo R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Hi María R,

Thanks a lot about your comment, we hope so that next time you visit us, publish in TripAdvisor this time with 5*

Our Regards,
KUME Restaurant Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Very good food, all made by the cook, all fresh and very good size portions. Impecable cleaning, very patient and kind staff , five stars*****

Thank Geraltt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jota G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Wow! Thank you so much! Reviews like this one is what make us keep moving forward!
We are very glad you liked it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This place has 3 different parts: pub, restaurant and disco.

It is perfect to meet your friends and take a drink, and also to dance if you like reggaeton.

I haven’t tried the food in the restaurant but looks good but a little bit expensive.

There is a lot of space, so it is perfect to go with groups of friends.

Thank Nik8475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guillermo R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hello Nik8475,

Thanks for your comment! I Hope the next time you write about us, we get the 5*!

Thank you a lot and we would love if you come again to KUME Restaurant Club.

Kind Regards,

KUME Restaurant Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I have been a number of times, great food, tried all different dishes including sushi (first timer) cocktails, Moet Ice, staff are really friendly and mainly I feel comfortable in my wheelchair. Highly recommend to everyone looking for something a little different. Oh and Thursday is Moet and sushi night for €65 which is a bargain! love it here.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mavis1920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jota G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you so much! It's impressive that you could try it all!
But we will continue to create so you won't run out of things to experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Good restaurant with good food and very nice people.

Also Everything is very clean inside.

A nice place to go when your in Benalmadena puerto marina

Thank Marceldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jota G, Director Comercial at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you so much for the visit and the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kume Restaurant Club also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Kume Restaurant Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing