We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good restaurant / discoteca ”

Kume Restaurant Club
Ranked #161 of 813 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 34
Description: A new concept in Puerto Marina, Benalmadena. Fusion cuisine, Mediterranean with an asian touch and a lot of sushi, in a relaxed, informal and modern atmosphere. We also have shishas, cocktails, long drinks and a nightclub. ¡Continuous party!
Restaurant details
Description: A new concept in Puerto Marina, Benalmadena. Fusion cuisine, Mediterranean with an asian touch and a lot of sushi, in a relaxed, informal and modern atmosphere. We also have shishas, cocktails, long drinks and a nightclub. ¡Continuous party!
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Good restaurant with good food and very nice people.

Also Everything is very clean inside.

A nice place to go when your in Benalmadena puerto marina

Thank Marceldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jota G, Director Comercial at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you so much for the visit and the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

I was on a lads weekend and sick and tired of crappy food, English menus and people trying to drag me in off the street. Kume was just what I was looking for. The food was simply amazing and it was very popular with the Spanish, which says a lot. We had Sushi, Salads and some traditional Spanish dishes but all the other food I saw coming out looking amazing. Burgers, Salmon and chicken dishes. It was brilliant!! I would have gone back there time and time again. It was reasonably priced too, and certainly not more expensive that a lot of the other terrible food available elsewhere. If you are in this part of Spain I highly recommend this for a lazy lunch, couples and family and friends.

1  Thank TouristBirmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jota G, Director Comercial at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you so much for the amazing review!
That's exactly what we were aiming for, please, feel more than welcome to come back here if you travel to Benalmadena again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

Kume opened în August 2016 and we were here for opening ceremony and they are very professinal! Very good services and very good and delicios foods!
All are excelents!
We recomad you to try it and for sure you will love it!
A very good and polietly waiter , Fran, we recomand you to all!!!

Thank DrAfshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guillermo R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kume Restaurant Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Good morning DrAfshin,

Sorry for the delay in answering your comment. Thank you very much for visiting us, it is always a pleasure to welcome clients like you.

Greatings,
KUME Restaurant Club TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

We found this restaurant on our last day ! So only got to eat there once, the food was excellent, 5 star, as were the staff, the venue and atmosphere could not be faulted, the owners should be very proud of what they have achieved here.
If I ever return to there I will be heading there first.

Thank Elaine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

A very cosy place with good tapas.
Very clean place, we only had tapas with the 4 of us but all very good and refined.
Next time we return for diner

Thank WendyWolf7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kume Restaurant Club also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena
 

Been to Kume Restaurant Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing