We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
63
30
17
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
30
17
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location family hotel half board air con windsurf tv terrace cereal sea privacy bungalow
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Not a deluxe hotel just a family run hotel 3 stars in my opinion but lovely and an absolute gem took half board and food was fantastic
View from dinner amazing and walking distance to beach
Best beach for windsurf in italy expensive rental but good quality boards
Very very windy if you are into the sport is ok if not maybe is too windy spot
Can rent gomoni from hotel which i recomend
Free parking you need one there is nothing around

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank welltraveledA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Tried to rent a car on the reception when they decided to cheat us in a rude and stupid manner.
When we discussed the conditions in the beginning they told us a price (70 EUR for 1 day for the cheap Hyundai). After that they spent about an hour and a half to make the papers. And when they gave us a contract to sign, the price and conditions was significantly different. Seems like they thought that they can cheat us because we don't know the local language or we are stupid enough and won't read the price in the contract.
When we recognize it and told them about it, the receptionist became really angry and told us that he won't give us a car at all. After that he told us to leave the hotel (in a very rude manner).
Such crazy persons shall be fired and never work in the HORECA or other client-oriented businesses. They could ruin any business.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Дмитрий М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We stayed for 3 nights as my son is working close by. The hotel is a little rustic but added to its charm. Some bits looking a bit tired but our room was immaculate with comfortable bed , nice balcony with amazing view. The staff were all really friendly and gave great service. We were only bed and breakfast. Breakfast was continental with lovely croissants and amazing jam. There was fresh meats, cheese, eggs or cereal if you wanted. The location is stunning and if you are into water sports you are minutes from a perfect beach with every possible facility you could want.

Room tip: Ask for sea view to see amazing sunsets
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MeganK143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille per la sua recensione!
Alla prossima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Stayed for a short night in this hotel. The room was cold (which is good) and had AC. Wi-Fi in the rooms is not so good but the hotel and lobby are fine. Breakfast is served in a beautiful room overlooking the bay. Staff is very friendly and nothing is wrong with this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaxPeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille per la sua recensione!
Alla prossima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Rooms are sort of apartments, but without terase, chairs outside or place where you can dry towels.. Food is typical Italian, very tasty, very good seefood and pasta, but awful meat dishes.
Beach is quite distante with overpriced daly rent for two sunbeds with umbrella for 25 eur/day???.
Prices for rentacar are very high ( 50 eur/day with only basic insurance). It is nice near port of Palau and boat trip around Maddalena islands

Room tip: find room with own terase
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank mops_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews