We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
120
88
38
37
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
88
38
37
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk indoor pool denny s felt safe gas station bright side place to stay hot breakfast biscuits enjoyed my stay clean towels parking lot the staff was great night stay hot tub easy access off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Staff was great very friendly from person at desk to cleaning staff. Rooms nice and overall hotel was nice was wonderful to be able to travel with our pets. Breakfast was hot and covered just about anything you could need.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rlcampbell98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

overall not bad hotel just reservation was really messed up and couldn't use my point for free night breakfast was above average not a bad room bathroom was okay close to food only thing is they need to fix there reservation process so they don't expire or at least tell you if is about too.....

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank B8444WXmarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James N, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Mesquite, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

We appreciate your feedback and we will be sure that the issue is addressed. We can't do this without you. We appreciate you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I travel with a small dog and there is plenty of room for walking a dog around outside. It is a real quiet safe area or at least felt that way. There is a Dennys right in front that can easily be walked to and it seemed new. Also a tractor supply, a donut store as well as an urgent care within very close, even walking range.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kellydE2711XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James N, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Mesquite, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for choosing us, We appreciate your review and will share your feedback with the team. We hope we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Staff was wonderful I’ll definitely go back breakfast was great although place needs a little upgrade and pool needs lil work but great stay staff makes the stay good room nice good place for shopping

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jdiaz556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James N, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Mesquite, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for that wonderful review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the 5 stars!! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Hotel was not in the condition it should be at. Rooms were in moderate condition and bathroom were at the motel 6 level! As a disabled person they had construction material in the handicap parking which made hard for me to exit my truck!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank carloscR2341VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James N, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Mesquite, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We cannot succeed without your assistance. We will be sure to share your grievance with the proper personnel and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews