We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Alcorcon(Alcorcon)
US$ 73
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Budget Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles(Alcorcon)(Great Value!)
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Tresaguas(Alcorcon)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H2 Boadilla Hotel(Boadilla del Monte)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eurostars I-Hotel(Pozuelo de Alarcon)
US$ 52
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
38
113
87
28
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
113
87
28
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

We visited madrid to go to the parque warner and got the hotel included in the package deal. It was very clean and comfortable. The front of desk service was great and breakfast was a lovely touch to begin our journey home. Will stay here again when visiting madrid

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jasminox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GLORIA R, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Dear Jasminox,
Thank you very much for your rating ; it's a pleasure to know that your stay was a pleasant one,we hope that you returns to choose us in your next saty in Madrid. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

the hotel is clean, staff is friendly and they speak English very well. the tres aguas shopping centre and mc Donald is just walking distance from the hotel. the Alcorcon metro station is about 15-20mins walk from the hotel.. very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff900, Director de Recepción at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2015

Dear Customer

thank you very much for your comments.

We hope to see you again in the future

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and good.. they provide free breakfast too. few minutes walk to the tres aguas shopping centre and mc Donald. the metro station is about 15-20 mins walk from the hotel, so it is very convenient to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff900, Director de Recepción at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente,
agradecemos se haya tomado el tiempo necesario para comentar su estancia.
Esperamos vuelva a alojarse con nosotros cuando le sea necesario.
Un saludo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

takes 15 min from center of madrid by 10 th line subway which is easy. breakfast is satisfied and at night we enjoyed the restaurant neibouring the hotel where we ordered a big seafood pasta and sarada that was enogh to eat .The bed was simple and narrow .The air conditioning was good and warm when we stayed 7th and 8th Dec. the temperature was 5celucious degrees outside in the morning.The lobby was enough to relax when you get there

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NAKAMURATERUHISA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff900, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2014

Estimated guest
Thank you for your feedback
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014 via mobile

It is first time that me and my wife came this Hotel by a country tour from istanbul..
Really I liked the services and staff, especially Ignacio was really so friendly helped us for everything..
The Holiday Inns have a good service ofcourse but this Hotel is A little bit far from City center so I did not expect A perfect Hotel but, by the staff everything were wonderful, finally we spent very very comfortable time for our accomodation..!!
They always helped us; giving maps, directing ways, preparing handmade espresso at 4am etc.. : )
I am A Hotel Owner too, so definetely I recommend and suggest this Hotel in Madrid..
Thank you so much..
As soon as see you soon..!!

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SlhSrkaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff900, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2014

Dear Customer
thank you very much for your comments.
We hope to see you again in the future
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews