We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2018 New Year trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Glyfada, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Peter P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2018 New Year trip”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, hot Jacuzzi, awesome view. Maintenance man came within 15 minutes of a call. The place was clean and ready when we came in and even though we were about an hour late the manager was waiting for us in the front. Highly recommended if you're traveling with a group of up to 6 people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suvi1234
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartement”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great apartement with nice views. We had two babys in our group and george arranged beds and baby seat for them which was great! House was very clean and it was convenient that all bedrooms were located in up stairs and living room, balcony and kitchen at first floor.

We had a great time here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austtrave...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well equipped, clean, spacious and a great view”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in 2015 and we returned to stay in 2016.

We had a rental car so access to this property on a hill is easy. The property is spacious, clean, quiet & very well-equipped including wifi & air-conditioning.

The sweeping view of the sea is just so beautiful.

Highly recommended. If we could, we would come back & stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful panoramic view of the sea
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne D
Hoghton, Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous views and we love Greece !”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our very first trip to Greece.
Lovely spacious villa.
Very comfortable. Large balcony with view of Saronic Gulf

Air conditioning was very welcome as it was very hot !

Good restaurant few mins walk down hill.
Plus a small bar on the square and childrens playground,

In the village of Panorama, Voula
Situated on the hillside so really steep hill to walk up, We were ok but an older person may struggle especially in the heat.

I recommend a car or ring a taxi to take you down to the coast.

There are private beaches such as South Beach plus Marinas and also the Sea turtle sanctuaty at Glyfada,

From Voula you can get a tram to Syntagma square. Very cheap and great view from tram
Also Glyfada has fabulous shops All the well known brands plus lots of restaurants.

I recommend the Villa. The village is upmarket and very safe.

Thanks George. We loved Greece and the people were so friendly

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The area was lovely and the views fabulous
Liked least: The steep hill !
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
99screenn...
Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sublime”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a great apartment. There we just no problems whatsoever.

There is a small market and restaurant less than 800 meters away.

The downtown area of Glyfada is a 5 euro cab fare away and there are many choices for some really great food.

The hot tub at night time with the lights on over the city is just sublime.

George was brilliant in arranging the airport transfers, I would recommend that you take him up on this service, makes things very seamless.

We would definitely stay there again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing