We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
28
26
11
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
26
11
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer dryer needed a place to stay guinea hen off the highway nice hotel grandkids pets microwave wedding pros cleanliness furniture texas
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Our room was ready when we arrived check in was easy the staff was helpful even though there is no breakfast they have coffee and vending machines but your room has frig and microwave and you can bring your own snacks the room was very clean very nice I do recommend maybe another table by bed our stay was wonderful Thank you Everyone!!☺ the price is great to!!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank teddie476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motel6Mgmt, General Manager at Motel 6 Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear teddie476,Thank you for writing such a great review about your recent stay.We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay great. we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I knew that I was choosing a plain motel when I chose to stay at a Motel 6. I was happy that the staff was so friendly and took care of us the three nights we stayed. If you want amenities, you probably don't want to stay here. If you need a place to just sleep and leave your suitcases, this place is great.

Pros: Awesome view, clean, modern, helpful staff
Cons: Small room, lumpy uncomfortable pillows, no breakfast

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Ladyfromkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motel6Mgmt, General Manager at Motel 6 Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you for taking your time for the review.We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here a few times at the last minute. Rooms are clean and staff is nice. It is a great value...clean sheets, hot water, cable television, and free wi-if. I’d recommend it for anyone looking for a low cost place to crash for a night or two.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Cloudy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motel6Mgmt, General Manager at Motel 6 Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Cloudy, thank you for the wonderful review.We appreciate you for recommending us to future guests and look forward to your next visit .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

If you're passing through Marble Falls on Hwy 281, this is a convenient location, right off the highway behind KFC / Long John Silver's. Everything was adequate for our brief stay. In the morning, coffee was offered in the lobby (near vending machines/ ice maker). Staff was friendly. There is an elevator (three levels).

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Frida_Cu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motel6Mgmt, General Manager at Motel 6 Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

The room was clean, but very basic. We were in an accessible room so the bathroom was large. The pool was nice and the staff was friendly. There was weak coffee in the lobby, no breakfast. Price was reasonable and trailer parking was available.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janendtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motel6Mgmt, General Manager at Motel 6 Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the comments about the property.Very sorry about no breakfast .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews