We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,467)
Filter reviews
1,467 results
Traveller rating
1,182
222
37
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,182
222
37
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hill country colorado river balcony overlooking the lake christmas lights horseshoe bay small balcony beautiful hotel bluebonnet cafe great place to stay waffles third floor floor room nice pool the breakfast area free breakfast we've stayed rooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 1,467 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We recently stayed 4 nights at LaQuinta in Marble Falls for wedding festivities. When we walked in the door we were greeted with warm friendly smiles. Our room was clean and comfortable with a balcony that overlooks the water. It was peaceful and so pretty. I hated to leave. We would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: No tips needed. All the rooms face the water and have a balcony.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Fran R,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are very pleased to learn that you had such a peaceful stay with us and were greeted with warm and friendly smiles from our team.
We always feel good when a guest tells us that they hated to leave; we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This is a nice hotel. The location is great overlooking the lake/river. Ask for a lake view room. The bed was nice & comfortable. I didn't bring my pet on this trip, but I love that I can bring my dog!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JoSamD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear JoSamD,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for.
FYI, all our rooms face the water and have a lakeview.
I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and look forward to your revisit with your pet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We have stayed at this La Quinta in Marble Falls multiple times as this has been a nice "Get away" place for a few years now. It is a beautiful hotel with an EXCEPTIONAL view of Lake Marble Falls and the hotel/rooms are always very clean, which is very important to us, and hotel staff is always friendly and accommodating. We will be back again in time for the "Walkway of Lights" in November/December!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bryanbN9660LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear bryanbN9660LY,
Your repeat business is much appreciated and we are honored to be your "Get Away" place for the past few years. We promise to continue providing you with a memorable stay each time that you visit us and look forward to serving you during the "Walkway of Lights" display from Thanksgiving Day to New Years Day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We had a fantastic weekend at the La Quinta. Front desk staff were very helpful and breakfast was great. Room was very clean and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful! We will definitely plan to stay here for future trips to Marble Falls!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank SJSG0622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear SJSG0622,

Thank you for your kind words; we love what we do and we are so happy it not only shows but that you took the time to tell us about it .
Our team strives to provide every guest with a memorable stay and nothing makes us happier then a guest telling us that they had a "Fantastic Weekend Stay" with us.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This La Quinta Inn is a steal because, first and foremost, the lovely hill country Texans who run this fabulously situated Inn overlooking the mighty Colorado River are kind warm and helpful. And the hip little town of Marble Falls is just across the bridge. And although it will cost a bit more then most local motels, for me it was a steal because of its free hot breakfast none of them offer. It certainly beats out the nearby super expensive Horseshoe Bay resort hotel. I am a writer and my three week stay here has already become for me a warm and happy memory. The beautiful location and friendly people who run this La Quinta Inn, are in my book the best.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 724wesleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear 724wesleyd,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in such detail, we truly enjoyed having you stay with us. We take great pride in providing our guests with Southern Hospitality and want everyone to feel right at home.
We are elated that you left with a warm and happy memory and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews