We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Marble Falls(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Marble Falls Inn(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
US$ 104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hill Country Motel(Marble Falls)
US$ 73
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 186
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Quality Inn Marble Falls(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 161
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,440)
Filter reviews
1,440 results
Traveller rating
1,162
217
36
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,162
217
36
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshill countrycolorado riverview from the balconygreat view of the lakechristmas lightshorseshoe baysmall balconybeautiful hotelbluebonnet cafegreat place to staythird floorwafflesfloor roomnice poolthe breakfast areafree breakfastwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 1,440 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Best Views in the Hill Country. Great People and the rooms are great. Breakfast was not as good as hoped for. The variety of selection was not what I had hoped for. Overall, the stay was pleasant, quiet, comfortable bed and very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Dear Robert S,
Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased that you enjoyed the views and received top notch service from our award winning staff.
We look forward to your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Great view from the balcony overlooking the Colorado River. Classic Spanish architecture. Friendly staff. Above average breakfast. Comfortable beds. We were more than impressed with the facility and can't wait to get down there again from Dallas.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Richard K,
We are honored that you appreciated all that the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Marble Falls has to offer, thank you so much for such a lovely review.
We appreciated having you as our guest and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Great experience.The Staff was always very friendly and helpful. I used to get up at 3 or 4 am and go down to work at the business center. The first day, at 4,30 am the person at the counter came in to offer me if I would like a cup of coffee. Of course, I said yes. For the next two days of my stay, she always came in 15 minutes after I entered with a cup of hot coffee. This was a great example of exceeding expectations. The hotel had a great view, easy access, plenty of parking space and a small but very nice pool.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Eduardo M,
Thank you for your kind words. I am very proud of all of our staff members who take it upon themselves day in and day out to provide that quality customer service that our guests deserve and expect.
We strive to make each and every guest feel at home and I am elated that Marie provided the "Here For You" experience during your stay.
We look forward to your revisit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Came to Marble Falls to have some dental work done with Dr. Stuart M. Nunnally, stayed here for 3 days. Needed a comfy, quiet room to relax after surgery for a few days. This was perfect! Bed was comfy, room was very clean, beautiful sunset view & great rates. Staff was awesome & very accommodating.

Room Tip: Stay on Top Floor, Corner rooms, very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Shelly M,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls. Having dental work done is never a pleasant experience but we are thrilled that we were able to make your stay comfortable.
We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again to enjoy the Hill Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We were very impressed with our stay at La Quinta and would stay at this location again in the future. Very nice finishes in the hotel and the room. But more importantly - the staff was amazing. We had to make changes to our reservation and came in extremely late - but the staff had a smile on their faces and were very friendly and engaging despite the late hour of arrival.

Room Tip: pet friendly, microwave, refrigerator, tv, comfortable bed, sofa sleeper included
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Christine W,
Thank you for sharing your experience; we are elated that you found the finishes in your room and the hotel to be nice and that you found the staff to be amazing.
Your repeat business is the greatest compliment we can receive. We are proud to deliver an experience worthy of returning to; we will certainly pass along your kind words to our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews