We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 134
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
US$ 147
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 140
OvertonHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
109
46
31
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
46
31
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbasketball courthome away from homeextended stayrooms are largethe loopmonafireplacesuitepropertieskitchenettemaintenanceuniversitytechpet
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The property was very nice & the location was perfect for us. Restaurants & Stores all around the property. Short Distance to AT&T Jones Stadium at Texas Tech where we met our daughter for Family Weekend.

The people & staff were very friendly. I would like to say that Mrs. Mona at the front desk was very friendly & very professional & had a great sense of humor. Because of her, we will book there again when we return back to Lubbock.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edwlic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Studio 6 Lubbock TX, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear edwlic, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and recommendation of Studio 6 Lubbock. We thank you for this feedback and are so glad you had such a nice stay and benefited from our convenient location, apartment sized rooms, comfortable beds, budget-conscious rates, many complimentary amenities and nice people devoted to making your stay a great one. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you, Sunny - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

During my recent visit to Lubbock I stayed at studio 6. The room was clean and spacious. In addition the room was very comfortable. I will be going back and recommending Studio 6 to others.
They have a very good pet policy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank cheyanne72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Studio 6 Lubbock TX, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear cheyanne72, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and recommendation of Studio 6 Lubbock. We thank you for this feedback and are so glad you had such a nice stay and benefited from our convenient location, apartment sized rooms, comfortable beds, budget-conscious rates, many complimentary amenities and nice people devoted to making your stay a great one. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you, Sunny - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Booked this place on a guess, hit the jackpot. Seriously a really nice place, clean, great room, wifi, even water pressure was great. Mike at the desk was great. Totally recommend this place. Will book again for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TechfanDFW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Studio 6 Lubbock TX, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear TechfanDFW, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and recommendation of Studio 6 Lubbock. We thank you for this feedback and are so glad you had such a nice stay and benefited from our convenient location, apartment sized rooms, comfortable beds, budget-conscious rates, many complimentary amenities and nice people devoted to making your stay a great one. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Thank you, Sunny - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed there just one night and I will definitely go back! Front desk lady, Mona, was super amazing and sweet! The rooms look exactly like the pictures. Also the bigger rooms look like your own little apartment with upstairs! Love, love, love it!!!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank princesssav1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Studio 6 Lubbock TX, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Studio 6 Lubbock!! We are so happy that you had such a nice stay and enjoyed our customer service, spacious rooms, convenient location, and amenities. Our hotel does offer one of the best values of any hotel in Lubbock and we enjoy hosting our guests. Thank you again for this ratings and recognition. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, Sunny - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

The place has everything like your home does. The rooms are great and roomies. Front desk was awesome. Mona did let us check in early since there was already rooms cleaned. I would recommend this place to families and workers especially want to get away for weekend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruzjohnny68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Studio 6 Lubbock TX, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and recommendation of Studio 6 Lubbock!! We are glad that you had such a nice stay and enjoyed our customer service, spacious rooms, convenient location, and amenities. Our hotel does offer one of the best values of any hotel in Lubbock and we enjoy hosting our guests. Thank you again for this ratings and recognition. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, Sunny - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews