We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
189
67
22
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
67
22
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge bathroomchain hotelspool areasitting roomwafflesfresh cookiesgreat poolliving areafirst floorvisiting lubbockstaff was friendly and helpfulallow petsconference centertexas techupon checkwould definitely stay here againnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Lubbock lived up to its name as the friendliest city in Texas. The staff at this hotel is excellent and so helpful! Rooms are HUGE and comfortable. Loved that the room had a make-up/vanity area outside the bathroom. Breakfast had muffins, pastries, waffles, yogurt, toast, and fruit. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank BlessedTXGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arriana G, Manager at Arbor Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi BlessedTXGal!

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are so happy to have been able to accomodate you.
We hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Arriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Great room! Very large room with sitting area and couch. The room was well prepared and very clean. We enjoyed our stay, and we will definitely return when visiting Lubbock in the future. The breakfast was nice.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank CAMnTX2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arriana G, Manager at Arbor Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi CAMnTX2016!

Thank you for your positive feedback.
We enjoyed having you at our hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Thanks,
Arriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

I would recommend this hotel to a friend and will be making reservations again.They except pets and is family owned which shows in the staff. Great price for the accommodations ,friendly staff, large rooms comfortable beds. Easy to get on and off the highway.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hilltopview123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arriana G, Manager at Arbor Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi hilltopview123,

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to have you as a guest at our hotel.
We look forward to seeing you again!

Thanks,
Arriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

My husband and I just returned from one of several stays at this property. We have always had the very best of experiences and this is one was no exception. We truly appreciate that we have the luxury of bringing our small dog with us. Especially to such a clean, safe and comfortable place. The price is reasonable and the staff are amazing. Special thank you to Arriana George who has consistently greeted us with warmth and special attention. She is professional and attentive and is a true jewel for this company.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arriana G, Manager at Arbor Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi leemtarget!

Thank you for your positive feedback and sweet words! We love having you as a frequent guest here at our hotel.
We look forward to seeing you again!

Thanks,
Arriana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Good hotel to stay at, rooms were very spacious and clean, staff friendly. Not giving a 5 because the breakfast was lacking, if you stay I would plan on eating breakfast at a restaurant if your a bigger breakfast eater other than a waffle or biscuit and gravy. Would definitely recommend though.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank D482LPkarena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RemrockLubbock_Texas, Manager at Arbor Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Hi D482L,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the 4 circles.

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews