We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lubbock
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,733)
Filter reviews
1,733 results
Traveller rating
708
471
308
155
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
708
471
308
155
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexas techsitting arearooms are largegreat place to stayhome away from homebeds were comfortablestaff was friendlydefinitely stay here againyogurtdeekitchenettehospitalsurgerypetttufreewaycampus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,733 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HawthornFOM, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel previously with few problems. However this time there were no bath towels available in the room. Also they did not vacuum the hallways during our two day stay. Many cracker crumbs and other paper & food items items were observed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank bcrvtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawthornFOM, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bcrvtravelers,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. I am very sorry for any disappointment we caused you and I assure you we will take care of this. We strive to exceed all your expectations and we will not rest until we get this right. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
Jessi Holeman
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jorge and Nichole were very good at taking care of our needs, we needed to stay in a different room because we had the grandkids with us and they took care of that. The rooms and hotel were very clean and all the staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was good but you had to get there early if you want the full selection, however there are lots of good places in lubbock to eat at all close by. The kids had fun in the pool and spa and the beds were nice and comfortable we will be staying there again when we go back. My only complaint was they seemed a little short staffed at times and they were very busy over the weekend so sometimes you just needed to wait and be patient to get the help you might need. But like I said earlier Jorge and Nichole were helpful with any of our requests and always had a smile and something nice to say regardless of how busy they might have been.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawthornFOM, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look for ward to your next visit!!
Jessi Holeman
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HawthornFOM, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The hotel was clean and we got a great price. The rooms were also spacious. There is not enough parking in the parking lot. Other spaces have tow signs. The only thing staff could say when we couldn’t find parking is that “they don’t seem be be towing cars at this time”. Also the hotel advertised free breakfast. They ran out of breakfast on a Monday morning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank JLH0554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawthornFOM, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JLH,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. I do apologize for the breakfast issue you experienced and can assure you this was addressed immediately. I know how important breakfast is and I am so sorry we did not start your morning off right. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look for ward to your next visit!!
Jessi Holeman
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews