We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lubbock North(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 148
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn And Suites Lubbock(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
53
33
20
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
33
20
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome football gameguest servicesremote controla great staychecked in quicklythe ground floormanager's receptionsouth loopwould stay here againan older propertycheck in was easyhave stayed here several timescomfortable roomsbreakfast roomcoffee makergreat customer serviceconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Had a good two night stay at this property. Large rooms with micro/fridge. They offer beer and wine and snacks from 5pm to 7pm. They also have cookies in the afternoon. No exercise room which I like to have available. Would probably stay here again. Front desk girls very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobkat45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

I travel quite often so I feel I can make fair assessments of hotels. I must say this hotel is extremely accomadating and service is second to none. Erika Castellaw and her team has set the bar. I would not stay anywhere else in Lubbock but here.
Erika is the best and the team is 1st rate. Keep it up guys!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tangoti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

This hotel is above average; clean and well maintained. Breakfast was also above average, offering real eggs and sausage in addition to the usual fare.

I would not hesitate to stay their again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjosker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

This is a very clean, friendly hotel. Room very spacious with little extra's that really made you feel welcome. Hot breakfast was great. I highly recommend this hotel, far above some of the more expensive ones, and the breakfast is included! Sign is a little small and hard to see at a quick glance from the highway.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmcowgirl26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2011

This hotel is wonderful!!! The staff, especially the Assistant General Manager, Erika, along with Guest Service Coordinator, Sherrie, do everything they can to accomodate the needs of their guests! Of course they are sure that the facility is spotless and "like home"; but they go the extra mile to help the guests with their needs and wishes. We were in Lubbock to attend the funeral of a close family member but, since traveling, were at a loss as what to do to host a family reception of around 20 people after the funeral. The weather forcast was cold and windy. They allowed us to use the hotel breakfast area for a reception. When asked for suggestions for food and other items, they suggested a vendor and while we were at the funeral they received the delivery, for which we had paid to the vendor. They were diligent to assure the appearance of the room and even helped us set up the room and serving line, and also furnished coffee. I highly recommend this Comfort Suites. Staff is wonderful. You can pay a lot more and not get as much!! The facility was tastefully decorated for Christmas. Thank you!!!!!!

Room Tip: No elevator, if you have limitations request 1st Floor
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews