We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 108
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
145
50
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
50
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housetexas roadhousebest westernsconvenient place to staymaintained hotelgreat hotelthe loopbreakfast choicescomfortable bednice sizehave stayed at severaleasy accessvisiting familyquiet at nightup to dateinternet servicepleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Our room was lovely, the breakfasts were good and plentiful, very quiet and pleasant stay. Located close to everything and anything you could possibly need within a couple blocks, so minimal travel involved. Conveniently located near our brother and his family, as well. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momomtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

It is right in the middle of things. It is small, very clean and we met 4 of the front desk staff. Each one was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. Some of the rooms are set up for the hearing impaired. The price was right. When we return to Longview, we will try to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RKHood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

This Best Western was great. Breakfast was wonderful there was plenty of it and all of it was hot. The grounds were well kept. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X8896XZjudym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived past 1 am, were quickly checked in, and even had a luggage cart available to carry all our stuff that we had for an event the next day. The room was SO spacious, no trouble finding places to store said stuff without tripping over it. Excellent bed and bedding, good toiletries, and QUIET! We usually stay in B&Bs, but this was a one night only, it was hotel time. The breakfast was wonderful and plenty of it. I was thoroughly pleased, and if ever in Longview again, I’ll definitely choose this Best Western!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Janice N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The overall stay was pretty good. Helpful, nice staff. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated. Things were stocked. The only setbacks were the bathtub is just smaller than average and the fitness center is not fully and functionally equipped.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank somebody723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews