We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent malts”
Review of Baskin-Robbins

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baskin-Robbins
Ranked #3 of 8 Dessert in Longview
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 April 2017

This Baskins Robbins fixes excellent chocolate malts. Their ice cream is the normal BR fare - very good. Always nice and accommodating here.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank g3times
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2016

We always include at stop at this Baskin-Robbins while visiting our kids at nearby LeTourneau University. Service is always good, and of course, so much to choose from! Pralines and Cream is a traditional favorite of mine, and Gold Medal Ribbon is a new favorite--vanilla and chocolate ice cream with a caramel ribbon swirled through--delicious!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank MimzyMe67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Large variety of ice cream choices makes for a very fun experience. Love the waffle cones and you can buy quarts of choice ice cream flavors for a very reasonable price.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Nelda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Convenient location. I have been pleased with everything I have tried here. Would like to see a bigger variety.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Ms_C_2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Who doesn't like ice cream! It is always good and the staff is always friendly, the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because it is always messy in there when I go.

Date of visit: August 2014
Thank teresa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

 

Been to Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing