We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“September 2017 stay in Laredo Texas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western San Isidro Inn
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Front desk staff was extremely helpful with early check in flexibility and all other areas of our stay, especially Roxy. We will definitely stay there again considering the proximity to our business needs while we're in Laredo. Great breakfast variety, fresh cut fruit not canned, good coffee, toast, tortillas, yogurt, meat, eggs cooked to order & available 6-10 am!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mako702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitality1410, General Manager at Best Western San Isidro Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and your feedback.

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a great team and tell all work hard to ensure each and every guest has a memorable stay with us.

We hope to see you back again soon!

Celina - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

The service is excellent the quality and the price very good. People who work there are the best always trying to help. Rooms always clean. Breakfast is the best and the ladies the very nice and clean.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank norabalandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitality1410, General Manager at Best Western San Isidro Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we do appreciate your feedback.

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a great team that takes pride in offering our guest the best customer service. Our breakfast is always freshly prepare each day for our guest to enjoy.

We hope to see you back again soon and thank you again for your feedback.

Celina - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel! Great staff and clean, modern rooms. Breakfast was good with eggs, bacon, sausages, and a great assortment of fresh fruit. We stay here again next time Im in town for sure! Pool and surrounding areas look brand new. Its clear they really try hard to male this the best place to stat!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rossterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitality1410, General Manager at Best Western San Isidro Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

I* like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your feedback.

It gives us so much pride when we hear that our guests enjoy their stay with us. Our team works hard to make sure each and every guests has a memorable stay with us.

We have recently done some major new changes at our hotel for our guests to enjoy and we are still not done!

We hope you come back and visit us again soon!

Celina - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This is a top of the line motel out of all big name chain motels. I stay in 300 motel rooms a year. The location is great with lots of eating places nearby as well as a Walmart. The staff were friendly and eager to help. The room was spacious and clean. The flat screen tv had a large selection of channels and the bed was comfortable. The a/c worked great. The breakfast was over the top also with a large assortment of fresh fruit including mango which surprised me. I have no negative comments about this BW it's one of the best nation wide of any chain.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid of a room near the pool, I had one and couldn't hear a thing.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3408KPmarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitality1410, General Manager at Best Western San Isidro Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

I would to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the great feedback on our property.

Our hotel works hard to offer a unique experience to our guests that is second to none. From the great breakfast we prepare fresh each morning to the detail attention we give each and every guest. We want to make sure that our guests feel right at home like their part of our family and not just another guest.

We hope that we see you back again soon and again thank you from the entire team!

Celina - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

A little vacation during our evacuation. Thank you for being there when we needed a home away from home the most. You even recommended a place for or pet to evacuate at Paws and Claws. It gave our entire family peace of mind that we could all safely get away from the potential damage that Hurricane Harvey caused. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend your hotel to our family and friends.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alercole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitality1410, General Manager at Best Western San Isidro Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your feedback.

We as a team at San Isidro were more than happy to do all we could to assist all those who fled hurricane Harvey. We wanted to assure that each and every guest felt right at home through this ordeal.
We hope that your home survive any damage from the hurricane and you and your family are doing well.
We hope that we can see you back again in better circumstances.

Thanks again,

Celina - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
9 km away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
6.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport
5.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Laredo at Mall del Norte
11.8 km away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#14 of 38 in Laredo
260 reviews
9.6 km away
Courtyard Laredo
Courtyard Laredo
#17 of 38 in Laredo
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western San Isidro Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western San Isidro Inn

Address: 1410 Hospitality Dr, Laredo, TX 78045-6542
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Laredo
#2 Family Hotel in Laredo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Laredo
Price Range: ₹ 5,732 - ₹ 8,344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western San Isidro Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western San Isidro Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Laredo
Laredo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing