We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Message ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Laredo
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Some local friends put a small package and message at the front desk.

I inform early in the morning, that a was checkout and nobody told me about the package and the attached message.

The breakfast could be better, the scramble eggs looks like artificial

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jevial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shs_lrdsh_gm, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Jevial,
Thank you for advising us about your experience during your recent stay. It is unfortunate that we failed to notify you of your package and message before your departure. We strive to assure that all of our guest requests are met and it is disappointing to lear that we fell short in this instance. We also appreciate your feedback about our breakfast that will allow us to improve our service in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

The good thing on SpringHill is you never get disapponted. No matter where you always know what you're going to find.. no surprises. Easy to book, clean rooms, nice lobby, friendy people. I have been in this hotel in many different cities and it's exactly the same, so I can book it with my eyes closed.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank PauloPenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shs_lrdsh_gm, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear Paulo Penna

I would like to thank you for your comments and your loyalty with the Springhill Suites brand hotels. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us in Laredo and that we provided you with great service! Hope you can visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Im a critic when it comes to cleaning and this room was clean, hallways smelled fresh, & my experience was wonderful. I will definately be staying here again. The staff was so accommadating & attentive, I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JroseWilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shs_lrdsh_gm, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

JroseWilson,
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an Excellent experience during your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments about our property and our staff, so thank you for sharing your experience. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The hotel's rooms are spacious and confortable, since all of them are suites, however, the decor is a little outdated. The only thing I considered that has to be improved is the breakfast since, even though it is varied, the quality of the food needs to be raised, specially the one of the scrambled eggs. I recommend the hotel because of the adequate pricing of the confortable rooms, but I also suggest taking breakfast somewhere else.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AldoVillarreal972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shs_lrdsh_gm, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

AldoVillarreal972,

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and all of our future travelers. Your opinions matter to us and will allow us to improve our amenities and our service. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

One of the best options to stay in Laedo, close to Mall del Norte and other shopping places.
Breakfast can improve, but if you are running out of time is ok.
Great staff, the hotel is clean and neat. House keeping is very helpful.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Óscar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shs_lrdsh_gm, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Dear Oscar Y,
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful. We also appreciate your comments that will help improve our service. Hope to serve you again in the near future. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
3.8 km away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
5.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Laredo
4.5 km away
Courtyard Laredo
Courtyard Laredo
#11 of 38 in Laredo
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Laredo Del Mar
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Laredo at Mall del Norte
1.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Laredo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Laredo

Address: 5940 San Bernardo Ave, Laredo, TX 78041-2506
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Price Range: ₹ 5,903 - ₹ 7,655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Laredo 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your SpringHill Suites Laredo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing