We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
408
140
48
34
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
140
48
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourevening receptiongreat hotelbreakfast buffeta great staybusiness tripnice breakfasthot tubfront desk staffstay there againlaredo arearooms were very cleanmall del nortebed was comfortablestaff was very friendlyatriumtx
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. Staff, complimentary drinks every afternoon and great breakfast every morning was awesome. Rooms are very spacious and beds are extremely comfortable. I will stay at this hotel again when I go back to Laredo.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Martx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The staff of this hotel is amazing. Courteous, helpful, always smiling. The hotel rooms are very clean and exceptionally large. Would recommend and would definitely stay there again. I had dinner in the bar, free happy hour drinks, and had a steak, it was amazing and I am extremely particular about quality and service.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Wonderful staff, great roomy-room, comfortable bed, showerhead could definitely be upgraded but isn't terrible, good breakfast buffet, safe hotel. Just really like having this hotel to stay in when I work in Laredo.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 242kendallv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Great service, really good location facing towards the mall and a lot of restaurants. Food at restaurant is really good as well. I was here on a business trip and everything at the reception was quick and even something that needed to be fixed on my tab was quickly done, very helpful staff. Will come back

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

At check in attendant said my room was king and it was a handicap accessible double room. Bathroom had a sulfur smell. Air conditioner was very noisy. Lobby also very noisy until lobby bar closed. The free breakfast was excellent and the wait staff is always helpful and friendly. I like the suite layout with a bedroom, living and small refrigerator with sink. Stayed in the past and it is usually very good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A383NPdeborahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews