We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
244
69
13
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
69
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreal eggsfront deskpalenque grillhuevos rancherosspotless roomsa great staysocial hourup to dateparking lotnice pool areamorning breakfastmovie theatertacosbusiness or pleasurerecommend this hoteleasy accessenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

very nice, clean, quiet hotel. I had a great stay here. Ricardo B., who prepares the breakfast, is great. The food was outstanding, the service was good, and Ricardo is a great singer. Ask him about it...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TJ-from-the-Bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our facilities, our delicious breakfast and Ricardo's singing :) He surely enjoys entertaining our guests and is proud to provide outstanding food and a wonderful experience to our guests. We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, please come back and see us again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Staff was friendly, room was clean and stocked. The mattress is due a change as it had a crater where I wanted to lay. Great location near the airport. When we checked in they had a taco happy hour with beer and wine, the food was plentiful and although I did not partake this is a huge draw for men to stay here that are working in the area b/c the dining area was packed with men eating tacos and drinking beer. Good idea owners. The typical breakfast buffet was offered the next morning, with a little Laredo flair but I was too much in a hurry for my flight to partake, as usual. Hotel was nice a quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meredithm272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We love hearing feedback from our guests, comments like yours, help us improve our service, our goal is to provide a wonderful and positive experience. We truly appreciate you highlighted our friendly staff, clean rooms and our great location close to the airport. We hope you have a chance to come back soon and enjoy our wonderful breakfast and social hour, we look forward for your next visit. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Just want to say how pleasant the entire staff was to us. We thoroughly enjoyed our sty along with our 2 dogs.
A special shout out for Mr Barrera the morning cook! He gave us such special care coming out to greet and talk to us everyday. When someone greets you by your name that means that they have taken the time to get to know you. He is a gem! Yvonne Way Rockport,Texas

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank vana821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review regarding your recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites. We're so proud to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoy Ricardo's hospitality, he truly exemplifies the outstanding customer service we strive to provide to all of our guests. We are very grateful you have given us an opportunity to serve you and hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The hotel staff is always very nice. The food is always very good. Our family loves the waffles. We got to hotel early and they had just finished cleaning a room and they gave it to us knowing that we had just traveled a long way and needed to relax.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J421KGmarcog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review regarding your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport. We're delighted that you had a great experience and enjoyed many aspects of our property and service. We're so proud we exceeded your expectations in providing you a wonderful and memorable experience. We appreciate your loyalty and preference and we look forward to having you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I always have a very good experience staying at La Quinta I travel quite a bit and stay in hotels at least 3 times a week and La Quinta is always a great place to stay. The rooms are always clean the employees are very helpful and knowledgeable. I try and stay as often as I can even if I have to drive a little extra.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 440israelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you so much for being our guest at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport. It's wonderful to hear you've had such positive experiences staying with us. We're thrilled you enjoy our property and that our staff has provided the outstanding service you deserve. We can't thank you enough for your loyalty and look forward to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews