We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Rooms, affordable, pet friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always enjoy staying at this La Quinta Inn Laredo Airport, it has relatively new facilities, always spotless rooms and the facilities outside like the parking lot and gardens are perfect and safe for me and my two Labradors.

This is why this La Quinta is my first choice for staying at Laredo

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Porthos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

On behalf of our entire team, thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing feedback regarding your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport. It's always great to hear such positive comments about our rooms and facilities. We cannot thank you enough for your loyalty and the opportunity to serve you and your two Labradors :) We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very nice, clean, quiet hotel. I had a great stay here. Ricardo B., who prepares the breakfast, is great. The food was outstanding, the service was good, and Ricardo is a great singer. Ask him about it...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TJ-from-the-Bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our facilities, our delicious breakfast and Ricardo's singing :) He surely enjoys entertaining our guests and is proud to provide outstanding food and a wonderful experience to our guests. We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, please come back and see us again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Staff was friendly, room was clean and stocked. The mattress is due a change as it had a crater where I wanted to lay. Great location near the airport. When we checked in they had a taco happy hour with beer and wine, the food was plentiful and although I did not partake this is a huge draw for men to stay here that are working in the area b/c the dining area was packed with men eating tacos and drinking beer. Good idea owners. The typical breakfast buffet was offered the next morning, with a little Laredo flair but I was too much in a hurry for my flight to partake, as usual. Hotel was nice a quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meredithm272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We love hearing feedback from our guests, comments like yours, help us improve our service, our goal is to provide a wonderful and positive experience. We truly appreciate you highlighted our friendly staff, clean rooms and our great location close to the airport. We hope you have a chance to come back soon and enjoy our wonderful breakfast and social hour, we look forward for your next visit. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Just want to say how pleasant the entire staff was to us. We thoroughly enjoyed our sty along with our 2 dogs.
A special shout out for Mr Barrera the morning cook! He gave us such special care coming out to greet and talk to us everyday. When someone greets you by your name that means that they have taken the time to get to know you. He is a gem! Yvonne Way Rockport,Texas

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank vana821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review regarding your recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites. We're so proud to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoy Ricardo's hospitality, he truly exemplifies the outstanding customer service we strive to provide to all of our guests. We are very grateful you have given us an opportunity to serve you and hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The hotel staff is always very nice. The food is always very good. Our family loves the waffles. We got to hotel early and they had just finished cleaning a room and they gave it to us knowing that we had just traveled a long way and needed to relax.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J421KGmarcog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagaliRodriguez, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review regarding your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport. We're delighted that you had a great experience and enjoyed many aspects of our property and service. We're so proud we exceeded your expectations in providing you a wonderful and memorable experience. We appreciate your loyalty and preference and we look forward to having you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
6.9 km away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
0.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Laredo
5.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#9 of 38 in Laredo
322 reviews
5.6 km away
Residence Inn Laredo Del Mar
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Laredo at Mall del Norte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport

Address: 7220 Bob Bullock Loop, Laredo, TX 78041-2058
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Laredo
#3 Business Hotel in Laredo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laredo
Price Range: ₹ 6,190 - ₹ 9,774 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Laredo Hotel Laredo
La Quinta Laredo
Laredo La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing