We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
90
74
20
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
74
20
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herebreakfast cooked to orderhotel bistromarriott courtyardfront deskglobe life parkone nightthe rental car centernice courtyardtexas heatlobby area isquick accessshort driverestaurants within walking distancenice place to staylove fieldfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Picked this hotel as it was real close
To the airport. Hotel amenities were great!
Hotel room had a nice full sized balcony to relax on. Hotel features a Starbucks in the lobby and a nice business center. Only negative was that I requested a wake-up call and never received it. When I complained to the Manager the next morning he said that they called the wrong room. Too bad for the other guests as they were awaken at 3:45am!!!!

Shuttle service was excellent!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank lone6star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Was in the area and wanted to stay near DFW. This hotel had good reviews, the price was right and location was easy to access. If you have been to an updated Courtyard you know what you are getting here. The property was clean, staff was helpful and courteous and the room was just what you would expect. I've stayed at many of the local DFW Marriott properties and this one is in my top 3.

Room Tip: courtyard rooms are quieter than ones facing the parking lot
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We stayed for one night on a layover in Dallas. This place is summed up in one word: excellent. The staff were friendly, kind and helpful. The hotel provides not only an airport shuttle, but also a shuttle to nearby restaurants and shopping. The property is very quiet. Beds were comfortable and well appointed. There is a small restaurant on property, but I cannot comment on its quality. If there is a need to overnight at DFW in the future, I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: 210 was great, but there was no view at all.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Very close to the airport, you can drive to Dallas downtown or go to a Cowboys game easily. At the intersection of highways, It's a very practical location to use what you need the most in Texas; a car! There's a small bistrot in the lobby if you need a snack or a quick breakfast. Very welcoming staff. Comfortable and quiet room even though you are close to the airport. Free shuttle to the airport. For a nice stay on a sports weekend...

Room Tip: Rooms with a view on the pool
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MontrealLaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I stay at this hotel every time i'm the Dallas Fort Worth area for work. The hotel is clean with a friendly staff and has a great location to get is and out of DFW without a lot of trouble. There plenty of restaurants in the area to eat a variety of food if your going to be at the hotel for a couple of days.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N2O2fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews