We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
47
16
4
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
16
4
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog friendly hotel dish network front desk staff comfortable bed driveway pets property furniture iah flight houston
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great price, large family suite, nice free breakfast and friendly staff. Hotel was very clean. Shower water was a little on the cooler side but not enough to complain. Pool was cold but hot tub was perfect. Definitely would recommend for families.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank nicemom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MP6268, Operations Director at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear nicemom3,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We're so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our amenities suited your travel needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thank you,
Minal P. | Operations Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

This location is great for a stay in Humble. This appears to be a fairly new hotel and modern hotel. The staff is great, rooms were fresh and clean and they offered a nice selection for breakfast. it's also a dog friendly hotel and they offer a military discount. The hotel is located in a great location, close to shops, restaurants and retail stores. It is definitely our selection for a stay in Humble.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scotty456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6337GM, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Scotty456,

Your kind comments are very much appreciated. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,
Minal P. | Operations Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We were in town for a dog show. I found the property to look very nice, our room had plenty of space and was decorated nicely with a comfortable bed. This property is a good value and a hot breakfast is nice too.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 217darwinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Nice hotel with good service & location. Helpful cheerful staff.Room very large with nice furnishings including couch, desk, chair, table, tv & lamps. Modern shower with more than ample supply of towels & toilerties. Micro & refrigerator looked new & worked well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Barbara B,

It’s great to know that your stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites was as enjoyable as we hoped it would be. We will be sure to share your fantastic comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, who take special pride in the upkeep of our rooms. We’re looking forward to having you again as our guests!

Sincerely,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews