We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Club Quarters Hotel in Houston(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$ 144
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 89
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 135
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 96
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 164
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 138
US$ 111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 264
US$ 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,679)
Filter reviews
1,679 results
Traveller rating
803
465
245
98
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
803
465
245
98
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondgold barenergy corridorexpress checkwest sidecovered parkingkaty freewaynice hotelbreakfast buffetbusiness triplobby areaenjoyed my stayself parkingfitness centeratriumweddinghurricane
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 1,679 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Hotel has all the best qualities at a great rate! The beds were super comfy and the hotel had a relaxing feeling when you enter! The best part was that it’s very quiet and when in your room, you don’t hear any guest noise from hallways!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Jose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniHOUManager, Public Relations Manager at Omni Houston Hotel Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Hi Jose, Thank you for getting in touch about your stay. We really appreciate the kind feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

This location needs to update the rooms. The showerhead rust on the faucet and the sink was extremely small. The toilet leaked every single time you flushed it and the furniture inside my room has stains all over it. So disgusting that we would not sit in it

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 784codyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniHOUManager, Public Relations Manager at Omni Houston Hotel Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you for getting in touch about your stay. I'm so sorry to hear we missed the mark during your stay. We truly appreciate the feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to get it right upon your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I've been staying at the Omni westside for a couple years now and I keep returning. I travel solo with 2 dogs. safety is my 1st concern, and the happiness of my dogs is 2nd. this hotel offers that. plus, i'm always comfortable and they let me check in early since I like to beat that Houston rush hour traffic. this location is wonderful, I drive to the museums, the galleria, and to any type of restaurant I choose.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Lisa K. E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniHOUManager, Public Relations Manager at Omni Houston Hotel Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Hi Lisa, Thank you for getting in touch about your stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that you have had such consistent positive experiences with us and we'll look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We stayed at the Omni Hotel at West Side in Houston for my birthday weekend. The room was perfect, the interior decorations were beautiful. I love the layout of the lobby and the location just off the freeway. This hotel is definitely worth the money. Thank you for the great stay!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Y706XIjessicad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniHOUManager, Public Relations Manager at Omni Houston Hotel Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for getting in touch about your stay. I'm so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed yourself and had such a great experience. We hope to welcome you back for your next celebration!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed over the Christmas period for 6 nights. The hotel is not the best in the Omni chain being let down by the appearance of the lobby which I was under the impression was back to normal after the terrible ordeal of the hurricane. It is barren with a scattering of furniture which looks odd. The rooms which of course are more important are very good and comfortable, not the largest but adequate. Location is very good as is parking. We had room service a couple of times which was excellent. I would stay here again and would recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank harryandbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniHOUManager, Public Relations Manager at Omni Houston Hotel Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for getting in touch about your stay. We appreciate the feedback and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and your time with us overall. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews