We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Club Quarters Hotel in Houston(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 221
US$ 214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 254
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 112
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 252
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Houston Hotel Westside(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 124
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 167
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 345
US$ 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,666)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveller rating
1,093
355
124
62
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,093
355
124
62
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquattro restaurantpool staffcar serviceroom servicehouse of bluestoyota centerconvention centerluxury hotelbit datedturn down servicelobby bardiscovery greendowntown areaexcellent stayexcellent customer servicevery nice hotelbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,365 - 1,370 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Because the hotel was booked, I was upgraded to a suite. The room was magnificent and the bed comfortable. The valets and bellboys were very friendly and polite. Personalized service was provided every time I used the phone. I felt totally pampered my entire stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Outstanding service. Good attitudes exhibited by all.

The room was large and very nice. I do wish there was recognition that one size does not "fit all" for bathrobes and slippers.

Free wifi has been noted as very important to travelers (57% on a recent survey I saw).

I misseed my newspaper the first day and so you need to comment on this when you check in. I realized there was a door tag you need to put out by 1 AM but this did not work either. You need the paper you want in your profile. Tell them when you check in.

I would like for it to be easier to get coffee and tea during the day rather than having to order it from room service.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

This is a lovely hotel with extremely polite and friendly staff, including the valet and baggage staff. Our room was clean, smelled wonderful and felt like a cozy little home away from home. The beds were super comfortable and we didn't wake up feeling sore or achy. The view of the city from our room was pleasant. The bathroom products they provide are L'Occitane, which was much appreciated since we forgot our bath soap and body wash. We were very pampered and the check-out process was smooth and quick too. We look forward to our next visit to downtown Houston so we can have another stay at Four Seasons Hotel in Houston!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

It's the service here. Compared with other Four Seasons some of the physical/decor wow factor not there but the Four Seasons bed, L'Occitane bath products made it comfortable. Large room just needs a little color-pizzaz to freshen. Pool service excellent and area was very relaxing and more resort like than a downtown hotel property. Good gym. Very prompt service retrieving car. I went for a party nearby but can see this would be a good choice for business trips. It was also an incredible value-- weekend rate was very very low and enjoyed the deal

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Folkgroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Outstanding! Great staff, service and facility. Convenient to other restaurants as well. You will be taken care of here. Staff goes over and beyond from the doormen, to maids. The location to other restaurants is good as well.
Can't go wrong on this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tmayfield1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews