We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
Ranked #120 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Right by the mall and amazing shopping, I love this location off the 1960 with lots of restaurants in walking distance and not too far from IAH. Beds are so comfy and the parking lot is convenient to the rooms. Nice pool, wonderful breakfast, and quaint work out room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017

Needed a really earlier check in and the Staff was able to accommodate me. It's a little hard to find, but well worth it when you get there. It is actually in the Willowbrook Mall complex area and your choices of shopping or dining are unlimited, not to mention all of the area businesses just outside the Mall area

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jtrim48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Will not go to this hotel again. Staff is horrible. The rooms are nice but staff makes you not want to be there. The funny thing is every year I would go here but this year I need to find another hotel. Its funny how staff members feel like they never do anything wrong

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 281genevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017


Dear 281genevan,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so sorry to hear of the frustration and disappointment that you experienced with our staff. Your feedback is very concerning as this is not typical of our staff and does not support our mission to impress guests. Please be assured that we will immediately address any issues to ensure that yours was an isolated incident. We do hope that you will reconsider and allow us another chance to provide you with great service on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Dinora C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

I would recommend to anyone passing through town. We went to whiskey river next door which was lots of fun great location and safe. The beds were so soft and comfortable slept like a baby. Will be booking at this location soon

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tiffany E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Tiffany E,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay! We are so happy to hear that we have earned your recommendation and that you were able to get a good night's sleep. We look forward to your return visit!

Warm wishes,
Dinora C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Our AC went out and we needed fast accommodations. We enjoyed a very comfortable king size bed and had one of the best sleeps in months(an unexpected bonus). Breakfast was yummy and we decided we must do this more often.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Doug H,

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that we could be a cool place to stay and that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast selection. We would be happy to welcome you back as our guest any time! See you soon!

Best wishes,
Dinora C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW/Willowbrook
1.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Houston NW - Willowbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Willowbrook
1.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Houston - Willowbrook - HWY 249
1.8 km away
Super 8 Willowbrook
Super 8 Willowbrook
#215 of 517 in Houston
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall

Address: 7645 West FM 1960, Houston, TX 77070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Houston
#39 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range: ₹ 6,234 - ₹ 12,661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall is perfect for weddings, business meetings, social events and other group functions. Just minutes from I-45, 290 and Beltway 8, this comfortable hotel in northwest Houston offers shopping and major attractions. If checking in for business or stepping out on vacation, you'll enjoy our spacious rooms offering king or queen-size beds and free WiFi. Start your day right with Hampton’s free, hot breakfast. If you’re in a rush, grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags available Monday through Friday for a quick, healthy meal to go. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall Hotel Houston
Houston Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing