We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
137
70
31
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
70
31
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationwhiskey riverindoor pool and hot tubwithin walking distancebusiness tripperfect staystaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms were very cleangreat place to staycleaning staffyogurtdefinitely stay here againexcellent hotelfitness centereasy accessfmnoise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2016

It was hard to find from the road. Staff was friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. It is walking distance to the mall and resturants. Bed was comfy and air conditioner worked great. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank trumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

A very nice hotel with really nice, helpful staff members. It is somewhat hard to find; I-phone gps/driving direction system did not really know where the hotel is located, even when we were only a block away. Our group of 11 w/ 6 rooms was comfortable and appreciated the efforts of staff and management to make our stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Seldon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Awesome hotel great friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again. Relocating to Houston, staff made me feel at home. Location was good.lots to do in the area. Check in was fast and staff was welcoming

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 355bricew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear 355bricew,
We are glad you had a great stay here at the Hampton Inn Willowbrook! Thanks for your kind comments about the staff. We hope to host you again in the near future.

We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

I normally stay in this hotel all time I go Houston, crew is like a family to me and they are always happy and friendship. The Hotel itself is very good with all the needs you may have on a trip and also there is a good mall just cross the way.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicente J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Dear Vicente J,
Thanks for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Willowbrook! Please know that you are like family to us as well. We hope to see you soon. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

I always try to stay at a Hampton. They have always treated me with nothing but respect, always willing to help you with just about anything. Rooms Spotless, free breakfast is excellent, no problems with parking. Will use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank patrickl956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Dear Patrick L,
Thank you for being a loyal Hampton guest, we appreciate you! Hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn Willowbrook.

We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews