We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Mall Is Crazy Big

The Galleria has everything to offer. This is by far the biggest mall I’ve been to. It has every... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
flipjack8526
,
Florida
via mobile
Very big

If you enjoy shopping in the “nice” stores...this’s is the place. My mom and I spent 7 hours here... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
ndaranch
,
Temecula, California
Read all 4,713 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Houston
from US$ 79.95
More Info
Houston CityPASS
50 Reviews
from US$ 59.00
More Info
from US$ 39.95
More Info
from US$ 11.00
More Info
Reviews (4,713)
Filter reviews
4,713 results
Traveller rating
2,381
1,560
605
112
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,381
1,560
605
112
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink high end huge mall neiman marcus great shopping food court great place to shop the cheesecake factory houston galleria window shopping shopping experience upscale mall shop till you drop under one roof valet parking across the street shoppers
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 4,713 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The once inspiring Galleria is hidden by ugly and confusing garages that are hard to navigate and block pedestrians from accessing the
mall. To be fair we went on a Monday mid-morning. The place was dead. No one there.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank JTSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great range of upmarket shops and stores. Eatery too on the ground floor was great. An ice skating rink is built in December. Enjoy.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank tempsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We enjoyed our day at the Galleria watching the children learning to ice skate and visiting the stores out of our price range as well as those were we were able to find a good deal. We ended the day with a delightful meal in the Cheese Cake Factory. Something for everyone in this beautiful mall!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Pettitt5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Very big mall
Awesome people inside this mall
You will literally find anything in this mall I loved it the ice skating was awesome

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The Galleria is an indoor mall that has almost everything you might be looking for. (except a movie theater) . You can shop, ice skate, eat, and people watch here. The shops range from designer stores to ones where you can let a child buy something that won't break the bank!
Remember where you park and always be aware of your surroundings.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kathy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews