We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
38
34
21
13
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
34
21
13
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelathens airportcarstartminlining
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017

I stayed here alone for one night as I was passing through Athens Airport on my way up North by car.

I arrived quite late but the staff were there and friendly and couldnt have been more help. There is a lively square close by (5 min walk or 2 by car) that had a number of bars and restaurants that appear to stay open quite late.

The room was quite big, the bed comfortable and the air conditioning was fully functioning (a must in summer).

WIFI was a bit ropey in my room but the staff gave me the code to another system which worked perfectly.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Nice and happy personnel, good breakfast, nice location !!!!!!! Ideal for either business trip or vacations in Northern Attica!!! You definitely need a car if you want to go around. Strongly recommend it !!!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travel_Around_1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

we stoped in this hotel late at night after landing in Athens and before our tour to the north.the owner was very polite and gave us our rooms.the next morning we had an avarage breakfast and left.the place is old and needs renovation.there are some nice old pieces like old typewriter machines,telephones.

Room Tip: we were there only for a few hours so we can not give tips..
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yoni g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Very decent hotel for the rates they sell. Rooms inside are well decorated our bed was ok. Clean and trully polite staff. Management should pay more attention in placing info brochures in rooms rather than a A4 paper notifying guests only that "if the lines are worned out there is an extra cost".

Balconies and showers need to be attented to.

Excellent goes to the staff that seem to be doing more the one and two tasks each to keep guests satisfied and to run the property.

Location mainly for those with transportation otherwise buses run frequently towards Kiffissia aprox. 25 min.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mykonosadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

This hotel is about 30 km from the center of Athens but for those who travel by car I think is not a problem due to good motorways.
Is a very good hotel with a good prices and good staff and the owner is a very nice man.
We are a big family with 5 kids and we stayed in august 2016 in a very big apartment with 2 interconected rooms with bathrooms.
The A/C works well,the rooms were clean and we will return.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura Georgiana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews