We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 127
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 167
US$ 152
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 59
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 212
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 106
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
97
50
19
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
50
19
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskchoice hotelsbaylor footballeasy accessovernight stopgreat place to staywafflesneeded a place to staynice stayone night stayc unitbed and pillowshot breakfastdowntown wacogreat weekendhot tubbiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Staff here is very accommodating. Several families members in town for my daughters wedding and I think everyone had a great time. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. A little farther away from the main part of Waco, but still just a short drive anywhere, I think that's why the prices are so reasonable. We will definitely recommend and will stay here again the next time we visit Waco.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kaymarie1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleep06, General Manager at Sleep Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel. We were excited to have your friends and family stay with us during this special time. We are happy to know that you had a great time and we hope to see you again!

Thank you,
LaQuita Myers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

The room itself was clean, but I feel like the bathroom was forgotten. The floor was gritty and there were stains on the floor. I ended up laying bath towels on the floor to walk in order to avoid directly touching the floor.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleep06, General Manager at Sleep Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you for leaving us feedback. We try our hardest to make every guest's stay enjoyable. We are sad to hear that we did not accomplished that during your stay. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope that you will give us another change to give you exceptional service!

Thank you,
LaQuita Myers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We checked in and must have been given the Pets Only room. It smelled terrible. They did move us upstairs to a better smelling room but it must have been smoked in because it smelled a bit like smoke but better than wet dog. The hotel sits along I-35 and must not be insulated because it sounded like we had semi trucks traveling through our room all night. Breakfast - fake eggs were swimming in a yellow goo.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank athapartments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleep06, General Manager at Sleep Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn & Suites. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Our whole hotel is pet friendly, but we deep clean all guest rooms after a pet has checked out of the hotel. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We want every guest to enjoy their stay at the hotel and it is disappointing that you did not have a great experience. We hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to give you an amazing experience. Again, we would like to apologize for any inconveniences during your stay.

Thank you,
LaQuita Myers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

Needed a place to stay and this was one of the only places that was available. Was unsure at first, but we were pleasantly surprised with our stay. Clean room and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. The lady in the kitchen was so kind and friendly. Felt like we had known her for years. When we are back in town happy to stay here again. Easy to get to.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PeggWindham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleep06, General Manager at Sleep Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn & Suites. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,
LaQuita Myers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

When we travel to Waco we always try to stay at Sleep Inn in Hewitt. It is easy off and easy on. The rates are fair, the staff excellent, friendly and helpful. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable. The TV has ample stations and always work appropriately. They will give you a downstairs room without hassle. There are eating places nearby in Hewitt and along the Interstate. We look forward to staying there again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank philpot06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleep06, General Manager at Sleep Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn & Suites. We appreciate you sharing your experience with TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

Thank you,
LaQuita Myers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews