We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dallas trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Grand Prairie
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Overall this hotel was clean, friendly people had food close to the hotel, since we were in a big rig, we had. To walk to get food, which worked out perfectly. The breakfast was just ok.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mauricej227
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Everything was Great, Great Location Close to Walmart,for Buying My Granddaughter,and Great Grand kids Gifts and toys.close to Buffalo Wild wings And McDonalds,Arbys,and Sonic. The Room was very neat,And Clean. We had a Great time,My GreatGrand Kids Loved Playing at McDonalds Play Area.and Flight Deck Trampoline park.



  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C5528UPjamess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We arrived on the 13 of febuary this year. Me and my fiance got there jucuzzi suite. Came all the way from oklahoma to get there and as soon as we get in our room the lobby calls and says: did i just see a dog go into that room, uhhh yes we reserved her when we got the room then all she says is thats 15 a night. So im pretty made that i got quoted wrong got into the room to relax and the remote had no back to it, there was a wierd smell and we just ingnored it. That night we tried to use the jucuzzi( wouldnt work) they had to flip the breaker. Second night same thing except it looked like mold was coming out of the drain and looked disgusting room smelt worse after. Also we didnt have internet for half of the first night had to call tech. Will not be back! Very dissatisfied

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sierra10145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Very reasonably priced, clean room. Not luxurious, but I didn't pay the price a luxurious room would command.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank dfwtx2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Prairie hotels
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Grand Prairie
39 reviews
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Grand Prairie South
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
#8 of 23 in Grand Prairie
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie
12.4 km away
Best Western Plus Arlington North Hotel & Suites
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grand Prairie I-20
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Address: 4020 S Great Southwest Pkwy, Grand Prairie, TX 75052-3828
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Grand Prairie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Grand Prairie
Price Range: ₹ 4,204 - ₹ 5,478 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 and Grand Prairie, TX. Our convenient location on Great Southwest Parkway offers easy access to I-20 and US-360 and is just minutes from Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, Ameriquest Field, the Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, the new Dallas Cowboy Stadium, Dallas and Fort Worth. Relax with us and enjoy modern amenities such as wired and wireless internet access, 32 inch plasma televisions, microwaves, refrigerators, in room coffee, our ever popular SuperStart breakfast, an outdoor pool, our business center and much, much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Grand Prairie
Super 8 Grand Prairie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing