We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
36
60
45
20
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
60
45
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshandicapped roomlobby areanice roomwithin walking distancesonicsaletexas
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Started off horrible and ended horrible. Thanks for a great 1 year anniversary experience with my husband.....not.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank leej816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

First of all, it is clean. The room we had was handicapped room. The air conditioner was very noisy, the toilet didn't flush right, the door latch wasn't even screwed into the door. We have stayed here several times, probably will not stay here again.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

We were not supposed to arrive to Dallas until Monday, we arrived a day early. Despite us having to rent two hotel rooms, they were very accommodating, we did switch rooms for our original booking and all 4 rooms were very clean and in perfect conditions. Breakfast was awesome, and the whole crew were attentive to our needs. Definitely will recommend this hotel to family and friends. It don't matter if they have to dive a bit to get to the stadium, downtown, or anywhere. I loved my experience with you all. ☆☆☆☆☆☆

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank jackjack777113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews