We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie
Nearby Hotels
US$ 91
US$ 80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 126
US$ 111
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 76
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Grand Prairie)
US$ 84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
140
27
13
0
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
27
13
0
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfull size fridgerecommend this hotelwork spacelovely hotelkitchen arearoom designbrand hotelgreat southwestloved our stayblackout curtainsfuture tripsa pet friendly hotelpull out sofalaundry roomfresh towelscheck in was easy
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The Home2Suites is a new build - very modern, wide spaces, tall ceilings, large floor plans, walk in showers, all new and clean. Our family suite had a pull out sofa along with two queen beds with separate kitchen area and modern bath and vanity. Desktop work space, amble dresser space, decent closet space. Breakfast was good, slightly crowded seating area. Staff was consistently polite and professional.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BEE199329556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWGP, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

We are humbled by your kind words and will share them with the staff. It's always good to hear when we have been able to make someones stay.

We hope you will consider HOME2 Suites when your travels bring you back to our area.

Thank you again for you business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The hotel eas excellent to stay at! Will stay again. No problem accept for the pillows in my room. They were most uncomfortable, even using 2 of them. The front desk Lady was relatively rude. I overlooked her. Other than those two things it was great!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank lindasU2188IS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWGP, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. I am encouraged that you had a wonderful stay and hope you would give us an additional opportunity for your business when you are in our area again.

We look forward to welcoming you HOME2 on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

I really liked this hotel. Nice area to go running. The workout room was ok. The rooms are nice and spacious. Had everything we needed. I could bring my puppy which was a huge plus. The location is close to six flags and other exciting attractions. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank JSLoveis13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWGP, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

It is good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the HOME2 Suites by Hilton in Grand Prairie. We want our guests to feel quite at home when they stay with us and we will share your positive comments about our product with the staff.

Thank for taking the time to let us know how your stay went and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

The room was clean and nice. We used the 2 queen beds studio non-smoking suite. Was very roomy for 5 people. One issue was with the shower doors. The doors were off the sliders. We could tell this had been going on for some time due to the markings on the bottom from the doors and the handles were loose. It made it difficult for one person to take a shower without help to close the door after entering the shower. We made this work but would have like the doors in a functioning manner. The ventilation in the bathroom was not working either. The breakfast times are short and end at 9 am. Most hotels breakfast times end much later, which was assumed we would have time to eat. Being tired from our trip, we slept till 8:30 am and didn't realize that breakfast was about to be over. If you stay at Home 2 Suites make sure that everything is ok before you decide to stay. We were very tired and didn't think shower doors or breakfast times needed to be checked on. Overall, I would stay again but make sure all is good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank divinebelle83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWGP, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay at our hotel was, we are so glad that you had a wonderful time while in the Grand Prairie area. We have taken the comments about our shower doors and are trying some new things to see if we can fix this problem. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you HOME2 again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We pulled into this hotel on a difficult trip. From the moment we arrived, everything was perfect! The suite was incredible, the grounds were immaculate, the bed was super comfortable (and the blackout curtains were greatly appreciated), and the breakfast was extremely tasty! Loved the individual portions, and the real china! I believe that this was our best stay ever at any hotel, and we stay in about 20 per year. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank brianfZ9516OJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWGP, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas Grand Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. I am encouraged that you had a wonderful stay and hope you would give us an additional opportunity for your business when you are in our area again.

We look forward to welcoming you HOME2 on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews