We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great weekend retreat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing sunsets from our balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing sunsets from our balcony!
King bed in master with adjoining bathroom. Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Amazing sunsets from our balcony!
King bed in master with adjoining bathroom.
Queen bedroom
3rd bedroom with full/twin bunk and twin/twin bunk.
Open kitchen, dining, living room
Comfortable for eight, can accommodate nine easily with 4 on the bench.
large table on the balcony
Comfortable lounging on the balcony
One of the 2 pool areas - with wading/sunbathing area, lazy river and swim area.
Fishing dock on one of the many ponds in the complex.
All the necessities including blender, coffee pot, toaster.
Fun on the beach.
Work out gym at the club
View from club outdoor bar
Outdoor club 'bar.' Kids welcome; food available too.
View from club outdoor bar - nighttime
master bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great weekend retreat!”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I brought a couple of girlfriends here for a moms' weekend away and it was wonderful! The condo is beautiful and clean, very comfortable and nicely decorate. It has a home-away-from-home kind of feel. We had breakfast on the balcony every morning and loved the view of the beach on one side and the bay on the other. The restaurant at the big pool is great and delivers to your chair and the lazy river pool has a lot of great shade. The beach is private to the condo association, so it's not overcrowded and it's kept pretty clean. We will definitely come back to stay here again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Autumn P
1 review
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Wonderful place to stay. Condo was clean, comfortable and felt like a home away from home. Resort facilities were well maintained and offered lots to do for both children & adults.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericmerve...
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
“Made some memories”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I really wanted to take my kids to experience the ocean and beach. We got a whole lot more than I was expecting. First off, the condo was very clean, nicely furnished and had a beautiful view. The resort offered beach access, good food and two pools; my kids preferred the lazy river pool. After the beach or pool it was nice coming back to the condo where everyone had room to relax in the a/c or sit on the balcony and watch the sunset. The condo's kitchen had everything you need to make dinner. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W
1 review
“Wonderful views and amenities”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo was wonderful! The balcony views were amazing, and we loved being able to see the Gulf and the Bay at the same time. We didn't have time to use all of the Beach Club's pools, but we did float in the lazy river and relax in the hot tub our last night there. Everything was clean and there was plenty of space for everyone. Sherry was very helpful and answered our call immediately when our grandaughter locked the patio door behind her as we all went out to take pictures on the balcony. The condo was far enough away from the "busy end" of the island to be relaxing, but close enough to enjoy the tourist attractions. We would definitely rent here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSouthe...
Denham Springs, Louisiana
1 review
“Southern Girls”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo is located on the western end of Galveston Island. Upon arrival, we found the property to be clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. The square footage provided ample space for five women in dire need of some R&R. We enjoyed starting each morning on the balcony with coffee or tea while watching a gorgeous sunrise. Our evenings ended on the balcony with a glass of wine as the sun set. We are anticipating a return stay.
Theresa, Denise, Nichole, Stephanie, and Regina

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing